See the best shows at Sydney Fringe Festival

Jacques Barrett

He’d love to do a show about something else but it’s all he's watched for 6 straight months.

Wednesday, Sep 29 2021
Sydney
Factory Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Sep 30 2021
Sydney
Factory Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Oct 1 2021
Sydney
Factory Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Oct 2 2021
Sydney
Factory Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Oct 3 2021
Sydney
Factory Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Georgie Carroll

In lock down Nurse Georgie re-entered the frontline and found time to write a book. Fast forward to 2021 and Georgie is back on stage doing what she loves – stand-up comedy and building a new show. Join Georgie as she workshops previously untried material that will form a cracking new hour of stand-up.

Wednesday, Sep 22 2021
Sydney
Factory Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Sep 23 2021
Sydney
Factory Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Sep 24 2021
Sydney
Factory Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Sep 25 2021
Sydney
Factory Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Sep 26 2021
Sydney
Factory Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets