Hey Brisbane!

Come and see Carl Barron live

Tuesday, Sep 8
Brisbane
Queensland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Wednesday, Sep 9
Brisbane
Queensland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Friday, Sep 11
Brisbane
Queensland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Saturday, Sep 12
Brisbane
Queensland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Sunday, Sep 13
Brisbane
Queensland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Tuesday, Sep 15
Brisbane
Queensland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Wednesday, Sep 16
Brisbane
Queensland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Friday, Sep 18
Brisbane
Queensland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Saturday, Sep 19
Brisbane
Queensland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Sunday, Sep 20
Brisbane
Queensland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies