Hey Melbourne!

Come and see Arj Barker live at the Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Wednesday, Apr 8
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Thursday, Apr 9
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Friday, Apr 10
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Saturday, Apr 11
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Sunday, Apr 12
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 6:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Tuesday, Apr 14
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Wednesday, Apr 15
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Thursday, Apr 16
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Friday, Apr 17
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Saturday, Apr 18
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Sunday, Apr 19
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 6:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival