Hey Melbourne!

Come and see Kitty Flanagan live

Friday, Dec 4
Melbourne
Malthouse Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:15 pm

Tour: In Conversation About 488 Rules For Life

Saturday, Dec 5
Melbourne
Malthouse Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:15 pm

Tour: In Conversation About 488 Rules For Life

Sunday, Dec 6
Melbourne
Malthouse Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 6:15 pm

Tour: In Conversation About 488 Rules For Life

Tuesday, Dec 8
Melbourne
Malthouse Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:15 pm

Tour: In Conversation About 488 Rules For Life

Wednesday, Dec 9
Melbourne
Malthouse Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:15 pm

Tour: In Conversation About 488 Rules For Life

Thursday, Dec 10
Melbourne
Malthouse Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:15 pm

Tour: In Conversation About 488 Rules For Life

Friday, Dec 11
Melbourne
Malthouse Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:15 pm

Tour: In Conversation About 488 Rules For Life

Saturday, Dec 12
Melbourne
Malthouse Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:15 pm

Tour: In Conversation About 488 Rules For Life

Sunday, Dec 13
Melbourne
Malthouse Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 6:15 pm

Tour: In Conversation About 488 Rules For Life

Tuesday, Dec 15
Melbourne
Malthouse Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:15 pm

Tour: In Conversation About 488 Rules For Life

Wednesday, Dec 16
Melbourne
Malthouse Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:15 pm

Tour: In Conversation About 488 Rules For Life

Thursday, Dec 17
Melbourne
Malthouse Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:15 pm

Tour: In Conversation About 488 Rules For Life

Friday, Dec 18
Melbourne
Malthouse Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:15 pm

Tour: In Conversation About 488 Rules For Life

Saturday, Dec 19
Melbourne
Malthouse Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:15 pm

Tour: In Conversation About 488 Rules For Life

Sunday, Dec 20
Melbourne
Malthouse Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 6:15 pm

Tour: In Conversation About 488 Rules For Life