Hey Adelaide!

Come and see Arj Barker live at the Adelaide Fringe Festival

Friday, Feb 26
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – The Spiegeltent

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival

Saturday, Feb 27
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – The Spiegeltent

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival

Sunday, Feb 28
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – The Spiegeltent

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival

Monday, Mar 1
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – The Spiegeltent

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival

Tuesday, Mar 2
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – The Spiegeltent

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival

Thursday, Mar 4
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – The Spiegeltent

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival

Friday, Mar 5
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – The Spiegeltent

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival

Saturday, Mar 6
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – The Spiegeltent

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival

Sunday, Mar 7
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – The Spiegeltent

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival

Monday, Mar 8
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – The Spiegeltent

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival

Tuesday, Mar 9
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – The Spiegeltent

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival

Thursday, Mar 11
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – The Spiegeltent

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival

Friday, Mar 12
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – The Spiegeltent

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival

Saturday, Mar 13
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – The Spiegeltent

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival

Sunday, Mar 14
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – The Spiegeltent

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival

Monday, Mar 15
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – The Spiegeltent

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival

Tuesday, Mar 16
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – The Spiegeltent

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival

Thursday, Mar 18
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – The Spiegeltent

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival

Friday, Mar 19
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – The Spiegeltent

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival

Saturday, Mar 20
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – The Spiegeltent

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival

Sunday, Mar 21
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – The Spiegeltent

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival