Hey Sydney!

Come and see Carl Barron live

Friday, Sep 30
Sydney
The State Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Saturday, Oct 1
Sydney
The State Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Sunday, Oct 2
Sydney
The State Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 2:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Tuesday, Oct 4
Sydney
The State Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Wednesday, Oct 5
Sydney
The State Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Thursday, Oct 6
Sydney
The State Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Sunday, Oct 9
Sydney
The State Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Tuesday, Oct 11
Sydney
The State Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Wednesday, Oct 12
Sydney
The State Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Friday, Oct 14
Sydney
The State Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Saturday, Oct 15
Sydney
The State Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Sunday, Oct 16
Sydney
The State Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies