Sista Flo 2.0 Proudly Presented By A-List Entertainment


Performer:

Georgie Carroll

Georgie Carroll is a Comedian, Nurse, Wife and Mother. Her bluntness and charm coupled with a razor-sharp wit, give her a broad-spectrum appeal that can be put into any room, with any line-up, and shine.

View Artist

Venue:

Assembly George Square Studios (Studio 2)

George Square
Edinburgh
EH8 9LH
0
Australia

View Venue

When:

Wednesday, Jul 31 at 20:10

Thursday, Aug 1 at 20:10

Friday, Aug 2 at 20:10

Saturday, Aug 3 at 20:10

Sunday, Aug 4 at 20:10

Monday, Aug 5 at 20:10

Tuesday, Aug 6 at 20:10

Wednesday, Aug 7 at 20:10

Thursday, Aug 8 at 20:10

Friday, Aug 9 at 20:10

Saturday, Aug 10 at 20:10

Sunday, Aug 11 at 20:10

Monday, Aug 12 at 20:10

Tuesday, Aug 13 at 20:10

Wednesday, Aug 14 at 20:10

Thursday, Aug 15 at 20:10

Friday, Aug 16 at 20:10

Saturday, Aug 17 at 20:10

Sunday, Aug 18 at 20:10

Monday, Aug 19 at 20:10

Tuesday, Aug 20 at 20:10

Wednesday, Aug 21 at 20:10

Thursday, Aug 22 at 20:10

Friday, Aug 23 at 20:10

Saturday, Aug 24 at 20:10

Sunday, Aug 25 at 20:10