Come and see Carl Barron live

Monday, Sep 2
Port Macquarie
Glasshouse Port Macquarie

More info +

Sold Out

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Carl Barron

Tuesday, Sep 3
Port Macquarie
Glasshouse Port Macquarie

More info +

Sold Out

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Carl Barron

Wednesday, Sep 4
Port Macquarie
Glasshouse Port Macquarie

More info +

Sold Out

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Carl Barron

Thursday, Sep 19
Albury
Albury Entertainment Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Carl Barron

Friday, Sep 20
Albury
Albury Entertainment Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Carl Barron

Saturday, Sep 21
Albury
Albury Entertainment Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Carl Barron

Tuesday, Oct 8
Port Macquarie
Glasshouse Port Macquarie

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Carl Barron

Wednesday, Oct 9
Port Macquarie
Glasshouse Port Macquarie

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Carl Barron

Tuesday, Nov 19
Lismore
Lismore City Hall

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Carl Barron

Wednesday, Nov 20
Lismore
Lismore City Hall

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Carl Barron

Friday, Nov 22
Lismore
Lismore City Hall

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Carl Barron