Hey Sydney!

Come and see Kill Tony live

Tuesday, Sep 17
Sydney
Factory Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Nurse Georgie Carroll

Festival: Sydney Fringe

Wednesday, Sep 18
Sydney
Factory Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Nurse Georgie Carroll

Festival: Sydney Fringe

Thursday, Sep 19
Sydney
Factory Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Nurse Georgie Carroll

Festival: Sydney Fringe

Friday, Sep 20
Sydney
Factory Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Nurse Georgie Carroll

Festival: Sydney Fringe

Saturday, Sep 21
Sydney
Factory Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Nurse Georgie Carroll

Festival: Sydney Fringe

Sunday, Sep 22
Sydney
Factory Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 6:00 pm

Tour: Nurse Georgie Carroll

Festival: Sydney Fringe

Tuesday, Sep 24
Sydney
Factory Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Nurse Georgie Carroll

Festival: Sydney Fringe

Tuesday, Sep 24
Sydney
Factory Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:15 pm

Tour: The Stevenson Experience

Festival: Sydney Fringe

Wednesday, Sep 25
Sydney
Factory Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Nurse Georgie Carroll

Festival: Sydney Fringe

Thursday, Sep 26
Sydney
Factory Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Nurse Georgie Carroll

Festival: Sydney Fringe

Thursday, Sep 26
Sydney
Factory Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:15 pm

Tour: The Stevenson Experience

Festival: Sydney Fringe

Friday, Sep 27
Sydney
Factory Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Nurse Georgie Carroll

Festival: Sydney Fringe

Saturday, Sep 28
Sydney
Factory Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Nurse Georgie Carroll

Festival: Sydney Fringe

Saturday, Sep 28
Sydney
Factory Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:15 pm

Tour: The Stevenson Experience

Festival: Sydney Fringe

Sunday, Sep 29
Sydney
Factory Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 6:00 pm

Tour: Nurse Georgie Carroll

Festival: Sydney Fringe

Sunday, Oct 27
Sydney
Factory Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Kill Tony