Hey Canberra!

Come and see Jason Alexander – Master of His Domain Tour live

Thursday, Nov 21
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Sold Out

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Whiteboard O’Clock

Friday, Nov 22
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Sold Out

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Whiteboard O’Clock

Saturday, Nov 23
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Sold Out

Show Time: 5:00 pm

Tour: Whiteboard O’Clock

Saturday, Nov 23
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:30 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Saturday, Nov 23
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Sold Out

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Whiteboard O’Clock

Monday, Dec 9
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Sold Out

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Whiteboard O’Clock

Tuesday, Dec 10
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Sold Out

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Whiteboard O’Clock

Wednesday, Dec 11
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Sold Out

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Whiteboard O’Clock

Thursday, Dec 12
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Sold Out

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Whiteboard O’Clock

Friday, Dec 13
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Sold Out

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Whiteboard O’Clock

Saturday, Dec 14
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Sold Out

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Whiteboard O’Clock

Sunday, Dec 15
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Sold Out

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Whiteboard O’Clock

Tuesday, Feb 11
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Festival: Canberra Comedy Festival

Wednesday, Feb 12
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Festival: Canberra Comedy Festival

Friday, Feb 14
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Festival: Canberra Comedy Festival

Saturday, Feb 15
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Festival: Canberra Comedy Festival

Sunday, Feb 16
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Festival: Canberra Comedy Festival

Thursday, Feb 20
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Mar 21
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:15 pm

Tour: Marty Sheargold

Festival: Canberra Comedy Festival

Saturday, Apr 4
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets