Hey Canberra!

Come and see Jason Alexander – Master of His Domain Tour live

Saturday, Feb 8
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Sold Out
Saturday, Feb 8
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Sold Out
Tuesday, Feb 11
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Festival: Canberra Comedy Festival

Wednesday, Feb 12
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Festival: Canberra Comedy Festival

Friday, Feb 14
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Festival: Canberra Comedy Festival

Saturday, Feb 15
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Festival: Canberra Comedy Festival

Sunday, Feb 16
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Festival: Canberra Comedy Festival

Thursday, Feb 20
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Mar 18
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Shit-Faced Shakespeare : Hamlet

Festival: Canberra Comedy Festival

Friday, Mar 20
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:15 pm

Tour: The Stevenson Experience

Festival: Canberra Comedy Festival

Saturday, Mar 21
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:15 pm

Tour: Marty Sheargold

Festival: Canberra Comedy Festival

Saturday, Mar 21
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Festival: Canberra Comedy Festival

Saturday, Mar 21
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:15 pm

Tour: The Stevenson Experience

Festival: Canberra Comedy Festival

Saturday, Apr 4
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets