Hey Northbridge!

Come and see Puppetry of the Penis live at the Perth Fringe World

Tuesday, Jan 21
Northbridge
Ice Cream Factory

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Jan 22
Northbridge
Ice Cream Factory

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Jan 22
Northbridge
Ice Cream Factory

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Jan 23
Northbridge
Ice Cream Factory

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Jan 24
Northbridge
Ice Cream Factory

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Jan 25
Northbridge
Ice Cream Factory

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Jan 28
Northbridge
Ice Cream Factory

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Jan 29
Northbridge
Ice Cream Factory

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Jan 30
Northbridge
Ice Cream Factory

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Jan 31
Northbridge
Ice Cream Factory

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Feb 1
Northbridge
Ice Cream Factory

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Feb 2
Northbridge
Ice Cream Factory

More info +

Buy Tickets