Hey Perth!

Come and see Puppetry of the Penis live at the Perth Fringe World

Tuesday, Jan 21
Perth
Ice Cream Factory

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Jan 22
Perth
Ice Cream Factory

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Jan 22
Perth
Ice Cream Factory

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Jan 23
Perth
Ice Cream Factory

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Jan 24
Perth
Ice Cream Factory

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Jan 25
Perth
Ice Cream Factory

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Jan 28
Perth
Ice Cream Factory

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Jan 29
Perth
Ice Cream Factory

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Jan 30
Perth
Ice Cream Factory

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Jan 31
Perth
Ice Cream Factory

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Feb 1
Perth
Ice Cream Factory

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Feb 2
Perth
Ice Cream Factory

More info +

Buy Tickets