He’s back with a new show having stepped out from behind Malcolm Turnbull and into the light of a brave new world. There’s lots to get through after three years, buy a ticket take the ride, it’s going to be quite beautiful.

Australia’s Funniest Comedian – New Idea

Your location is set to

See Beauty live:

Saturday, Oct 3
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Beauty

Friday, Oct 9
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Beauty

Saturday, Oct 10
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Beauty

Tuesday, Oct 13
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Beauty

Wednesday, Oct 14
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Beauty

Thursday, Oct 15
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Beauty

Friday, Oct 16
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Beauty

Saturday, Oct 17
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Beauty

Friday, Oct 23
Parramatta
Riverside Theatres Parramatta

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Beauty

Friday, Oct 30
Penrith
Panthers Penrith

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Beauty

Friday, Nov 6
Sydney
The Concourse Chatswood

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Beauty

Friday, Nov 13
Perth
Regal Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Beauty

Saturday, Nov 14
Perth
Regal Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Beauty

Saturday, Nov 21
Camden
Camden Civic Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Beauty

Sunday, Nov 22
Sydney
Enmore Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Beauty

Saturday, Nov 28
Revesby
Revesby Workers’ Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Beauty