He’s back with a new show having stepped out from behind Malcolm Turnbull and into the light of a brave new world. There’s lots to get through after three years, buy a ticket take the ride, it’s going to be quite beautiful.

Australia’s Funniest Comedian – New Idea

Your location is set to

See Beauty live:

Tuesday, Mar 31
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Apr 1
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Apr 2
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Apr 3
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Apr 4
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Apr 5
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, May 15
Dee Why
Dee Why RSL Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Beauty

Saturday, May 16
Castle Hill
Castle Hill RSL Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Beauty

Friday, May 22
Revesby
Revesby Workers’ Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Beauty

Saturday, May 23
Windsor
Windsor RSL

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Beauty

Friday, May 29
Penrith
Panthers Penrith

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Beauty

Saturday, May 30
Parramatta
Riverside Theatres Parramatta

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Beauty

Friday, Jun 12
Hornsby
Hornsby RSL Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Beauty

Friday, Nov 6
Sydney
The Concourse Chatswood

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Beauty

Festival: Sydney Comedy Festival

Friday, Nov 13
Perth
Regal Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Beauty

Festival: Perth Comedy Festival

Saturday, Nov 14
Perth
Regal Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Beauty

Festival: Perth Comedy Festival

Saturday, Nov 21
Camden
Camden Civic Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Beauty

Sunday, Nov 22
Sydney
Enmore Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Beauty

Festival: Sydney Comedy Festival