A Stalwart of Australian comedy and all round likeable roque, comedian Jimeoin happily imparts his clever and quirky observations on everyday suburban life in his trademark devil-may-care style.

‘Recalls the familiar at fantastically silly level, boiling his audience down to a tear-filled, gibbering mess’ Scotland on Sunday

‘Hilarious… If laughter’s the best medicine, Jimeoin is a course of steroids… Don’t miss it!’ Edinburgh Evening News

“The expressions he pulls to round the joke off are, for want of a better word, perfect!” ★★★★ Chortle

***Jimeoin’s performances of “Turn it Up!” in Merimbula, Narooma, Moruya and Ulladulla have been cancelled due to the ongoing COVID situation. We are currently in the process of trying to reschedule his shows in Wollongong, Gosford and the Entrance.***

Your location is set to

See Jimeoin live:

Saturday, Feb 13
Toowoomba
Empire Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Jimeoin

Friday, Mar 26
Melbourne
The Palms

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Mar 27
Melbourne
The Palms

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Apr 1
Wonthaggi
Wonthaggi Union Community Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Jimeoin

Friday, Apr 2
Melbourne
The Palms

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Apr 9
Melbourne
The Palms

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Apr 10
Melbourne
The Palms

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Apr 16
Melbourne
The Palms

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Apr 17
Melbourne
The Palms

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Apr 23
Upwey
Burrinja Cultural Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Jimeoin

Saturday, Apr 24
Warragul
West Gippsland Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Jimeoin

Friday, Apr 30
Sale
The Wedge – Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Jimeoin

Friday, May 14
Sydney
Enmore Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 15
Charlestown
Club Charlestown

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Jimeoin

Sunday, May 16
Sydney
The Concourse Chatswood

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Jun 5
Cairns
Cairns Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Jimeoin

Saturday, Jun 12
Mackay
Mackay Entertainment & Convention Centre (MECC)

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Jimeoin

Saturday, Jun 26
Gladstone
Gladstone Entertainment Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Jimeoin

Sunday, Jun 27
Rockhampton
The Pilbeam Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Jimeoin

Saturday, Jul 10
Ipswich
Ipswich Civic Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Jimeoin