You’ve seen her on Fisk, Utopia and Have You Been Paying Attention?  She wrote a best selling book called 488 Rules for Life. 

But now, after a year at home drinking hand sanitiser & tonic, Kitty Flanagan is finally back on stage doing what (she thinks) she does best, solving the world’s problems. All of them. Get involved!

Your location is set to

See Kitty Flanagan Live! live:

Saturday, Jul 9
Sale
The Wedge – Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Sold Out
Saturday, Jul 9
Sale
The Wedge – Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Sold Out
Saturday, Jul 23
Traralgon
Gippsland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Sold Out
Friday, Jul 29
Wonthaggi
Wonthaggi Union Community Arts Centre

More info +

Sold Out
Saturday, Jul 30
Wonthaggi
Wonthaggi Union Community Arts Centre

More info +

Sold Out
Saturday, Aug 6
Warrnambool
Lighthouse Theatre Warrnambool

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Aug 6
Warrnambool
Lighthouse Theatre Warrnambool

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Aug 26
Warragul
West Gippsland Arts Centre

More info +

Sold Out
Friday, Sep 2
Wangaratta
Wangaratta Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Sold Out
Saturday, Sep 3
Albury
Albury Entertainment Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Sep 3
Albury
Albury Entertainment Centre

More info +

Sold Out
Sunday, Sep 4
Wangaratta
Wangaratta Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Sep 27
Blue Mountains
Blue Mountains Theatre And Community Hub

More info +

Sold Out
Wednesday, Sep 28
Blue Mountains
Blue Mountains Theatre And Community Hub

More info +

Sold Out
Thursday, Sep 29
Blue Mountains
Blue Mountains Theatre And Community Hub

More info +

Sold Out
Friday, Sep 30
Blue Mountains
Blue Mountains Theatre And Community Hub

More info +

Sold Out
Thursday, Oct 13
Wagga Wagga
Wagga Wagga Civic Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Oct 14
Wagga Wagga
Wagga Wagga Civic Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Oct 15
Wagga Wagga
Wagga Wagga Civic Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Oct 28
Bendigo
Ulumbarra Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Oct 29
Kyneton
Kyneton Town Hall

More info +

Sold Out
Saturday, Oct 29
Kyneton
Kyneton Town Hall

More info +

Sold Out
Thursday, Nov 10
Bathurst
Bathurst Memorial Entertainment Centre

More info +

Sold Out
Friday, Nov 11
Orange
Orange Civic Theatre

More info +

Sold Out
Friday, Dec 2
Taree
Manning Entertainment Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Dec 3
Newcastle
Civic Theatre Newcastle

More info +

Sold Out