After a Sold-Out 2018 World Tour, Beej & Jimmy are back! Australia’s favourite twins return with a new show packed full of hilarious songs & sibling banter. See why they are quickly gaining worldwide acclaim for having one of the fastest and funniest hours at the Festival!

“An absolute stand-out, one of the best moments of Fringe” ★★★★★ – Fountain UK

Your location is set to

See Take One To Know One live:

Wednesday, Jul 31
Edinburgh
Assembly George Square Studios (Venue 17)

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Aug 1
Edinburgh
Assembly George Square Studios (Venue 17)

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Aug 2
Edinburgh
Assembly George Square Studios (Venue 17)

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Aug 3
Edinburgh
Assembly George Square Studios (Venue 17)

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Aug 4
Edinburgh
Assembly George Square Studios (Venue 17)

More info +

Buy Tickets
Monday, Aug 5
Edinburgh
Assembly George Square Studios (Venue 17)

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Aug 6
Edinburgh
Assembly George Square Studios (Venue 17)

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Aug 7
Edinburgh
Assembly George Square Studios (Venue 17)

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Aug 8
Edinburgh
Assembly George Square Studios (Venue 17)

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Aug 9
Edinburgh
Assembly George Square Studios (Venue 17)

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Aug 10
Edinburgh
Assembly George Square Studios (Venue 17)

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Aug 11
Edinburgh
Assembly George Square Studios (Venue 17)

More info +

Buy Tickets
Monday, Aug 12
Edinburgh
Assembly George Square Studios (Venue 17)

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Aug 13
Edinburgh
Assembly George Square Studios (Venue 17)

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Aug 14
Edinburgh
Assembly George Square Studios (Venue 17)

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Aug 15
Edinburgh
Assembly George Square Studios (Venue 17)

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Aug 16
Edinburgh
Assembly George Square Studios (Venue 17)

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Aug 17
Edinburgh
Assembly George Square Studios (Venue 17)

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Aug 18
Edinburgh
Assembly George Square Studios (Venue 17)

More info +

Buy Tickets
Monday, Aug 19
Edinburgh
Assembly George Square Studios (Venue 17)

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Aug 20
Edinburgh
Assembly George Square Studios (Venue 17)

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Aug 21
Edinburgh
Assembly George Square Studios (Venue 17)

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Aug 22
Edinburgh
Assembly George Square Studios (Venue 17)

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Aug 23
Edinburgh
Assembly George Square Studios (Venue 17)

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Aug 24
Edinburgh
Assembly George Square Studios (Venue 17)

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Aug 25
Edinburgh
Assembly George Square Studios (Venue 17)

More info +

Buy Tickets