Born and raised in Manchester, England, now a proud Australian, Georgie Carroll is a comedian, nurse, mother and wife. She can be seen as a panellist on Ch 10’s “Have You Been Paying Attention?”, “Hughesy We Have a Problem and “Show Me The Movie.  Saves lives, makes humans and on telly – what’s not to love?

This combination of nationalities, home life and hospital provide a 24/7 training ground that boot camp Georgie’s naturally funny bones. Her bluntness and charm coupled with a razor-sharp wit, give her a broad-spectrum appeal that make her the multi-award-winning, internationally sold-out festival favourite she has become.

Best advice – buy tickets early, strap in, laugh hard.

Adored by the audience.‘ ★★★★ The Upside News

Hilariously relatable.‘ ★★★★★ The Clothesline

Your location is set to

See Nurse Georgie Carroll live:

Saturday, Sep 7
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Sep 17
Sydney
Factory Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Sep 18
Sydney
Factory Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Sep 19
Sydney
Factory Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Sep 20
Sydney
Factory Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Sep 21
Sydney
Factory Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Sep 22
Sydney
Factory Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Sep 24
Sydney
Factory Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Sep 25
Sydney
Factory Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Sep 26
Sydney
Factory Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Sep 27
Sydney
Factory Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Sep 28
Sydney
Factory Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Sep 29
Sydney
Factory Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets