Who knew meeting the world’s biggest comedian/magician would catapult a wide-eyed kid into an Amazing adventure! Hitmen, drug deals, comedy legends, a rolling plane, LAPD, touring America, all of it producing the unlikeliest lifelong friendship. Don’t miss Joel Ozborn’s hilariously moving true story brought to life onstage.

★★★★ The Advertiser.

Your location is set to

See The Madman and Me live:

Saturday, Feb 1
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Mar 26
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Mar 27
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Mar 28
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Mar 29
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Mar 31
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Apr 1
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Apr 2
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Apr 3
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Apr 4
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Apr 5
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Apr 7
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Apr 8
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Apr 9
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Apr 10
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Apr 11
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Apr 12
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Apr 14
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Apr 15
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Apr 16
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Apr 17
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Apr 18
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Apr 19
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets