A brilliant evening of world-class comedy from the Irishman internationally celebrated as one of live stand-up’s true masters.

Jimeoin is an acclaimed, hugely loved and much respected comedian, with a wide appeal and a cheeky, no-gimmicks and superbly observed sense of humour that has his audiences in stitches. The press say that he’s at the very top of the game – and we definitely agree!

It’s a great fun night out so don’t miss your chance to see the award-winning star of TV shows including Live at the ApolloConanRoyal Variety Performance and Sunday Night at the Palladium – Live!

“A true comedy legend… still at the top of his game.” ★★★★½ Adelaide Advertiser

“Always, always funny” Herald Sun

Your location is set to

See Turn It Up live:

Thursday, Dec 9
Adelaide
Her Majesty’s Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Turn It Up

Saturday, Jan 15
Southport
CBD Live

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Turn It Up

Friday, May 6
Narre Warren
Bunjil Place

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Turn It Up

Saturday, May 7
Newcastle
Newcastle Civic Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Turn It Up

Saturday, May 14
Rooty Hill
Sydney Coliseum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Turn It Up

Saturday, May 21
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Turn It Up

Friday, May 27
Campbelltown
The Cube

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Turn It Up

Saturday, Jun 18
Warrnambool
Lighthouse Theatre Warrnambool

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Turn It Up

Sunday, Jun 19
Horsham
Horsham Town Hall Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Turn It Up

Friday, Jul 15
Bendigo
Ulumbarra Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Turn It Up