Your location is set to

Akmal Saleh's on tour:

Saturday, May 28
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse – Powerhouse Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 4:00 pm

Tour: Multicultural Comedy Gala

Festival: Brisbane Comedy Festival

Friday, Jun 10
Leumeah
Wests League Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Jun 11
North Ryde
North Ryde RSL

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

Friday, Jun 17
Batemans Bay
Bay Pavilions

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Jun 18
Bega
Bega Valley Commemorative Civic Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Jun 25
Albury
Commercial Club Albury

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

Thursday, Jul 14
Perth
Comedy Lounge

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 9:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

Sunday, Jul 17
Perth
Comedy Lounge

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

Friday, Jul 22
Noosa
The J Noosa

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Multicultural Comedy Gala

Friday, Aug 5
Mackay
The Wonderland Spiegeltent – Civic Precinct Lawn

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Friday, Aug 19
Southport
CBD Live

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Aug 20
Alexandra Hills
Alexandra Hills Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Aug 27
Caramvale
The Calamvale Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

Friday, Sep 16
Belconnen
The Basement Canberra

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

Who doesn't love Akmal Saleh?

Movies, Sketch, Stand‐Up, Tv appearances, Radio personality and talk show host, improvisation and a published author, Akmal is one of Australia’s most respected, successful and accomplished comics. He displays an incredible ability to deal with hot topics in a hilarious and non‐offensive way.  Being Australia’s only Arab comedian, His Arab heritage steers his comedy to issues of religion, honesty, hysterical looks at modern day life. His uncanny comedic gift means he is one of those gifted comedians who has the audience eating out of the palm of his hand as soon as he walks on stage.

  • Buy Tickets
  • Watch Videos
  • Download bio as a PDF
  • Watch Akmal Saleh right now.

    ON DEMAND.

    PODCAST.