Your location is set to

Akmal Saleh's on tour:

Friday, Nov 22
Blacktown
Blacktown Workers Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Nov 23
Bondi Junction
Eastern Suburb Leagues Club

More info +

Call To Book

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

Call to book: 0293863200

Friday, Dec 6
Penrith
Panthers Penrith

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Christmas Comedy Cracker

Friday, Jan 17
Perth
Cabaret Bar @ Rosie O’Grady’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:40 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Saturday, Jan 18
Perth
Cabaret Bar @ Rosie O’Grady’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:40 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Sunday, Jan 19
Perth
Cabaret Bar @ Rosie O’Grady’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:40 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Tuesday, Jan 21
Perth
Cabaret Bar @ Rosie O’Grady’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:40 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Wednesday, Jan 22
Perth
Cabaret Bar @ Rosie O’Grady’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:40 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Thursday, Jan 23
Perth
Cabaret Bar @ Rosie O’Grady’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:40 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Friday, Jan 24
Perth
Cabaret Bar @ Rosie O’Grady’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:40 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Saturday, Jan 25
Perth
Cabaret Bar @ Rosie O’Grady’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:40 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Sunday, Jan 26
Perth
Cabaret Bar @ Rosie O’Grady’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:40 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Tuesday, Jan 28
Perth
Cabaret Bar @ Rosie O’Grady’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:40 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Wednesday, Jan 29
Perth
Cabaret Bar @ Rosie O’Grady’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:40 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Friday, Jan 31
Perth
Sunset Verandah – Big Top

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 6:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Saturday, Feb 1
Perth
Sunset Verandah – Big Top

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Friday, Feb 14
Adelaide
Gluttony – The May Wirth

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival

Saturday, Feb 15
Adelaide
Gluttony – The May Wirth

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival

Sunday, Feb 16
Adelaide
Gluttony – The May Wirth

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival

Saturday, Feb 22
West Ryde
Ryde-Eastwood Leagues Club

More info +

Call To Book

Show Time: 8:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Call to book: 0298072444

Tuesday, Feb 25
Adelaide
Gluttony – The May Wirth

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival

Wednesday, Feb 26
Adelaide
Gluttony – The May Wirth

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival

Thursday, Feb 27
Adelaide
Gluttony – The May Wirth

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival

Friday, Feb 28
Adelaide
Gluttony – The May Wirth

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival

Saturday, Feb 29
Adelaide
Gluttony – The May Wirth

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival

Sunday, Mar 1
Adelaide
Gluttony – The May Wirth

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival

Who doesn't love Akmal Saleh?

Movies, Sketch, Stand‐Up, Tv appearances, Radio personality and talk show host, improvisation and a published author, Akmal is one of Australia’s most respected, successful and accomplished comics. He displays an incredible ability to deal with hot topics in a hilarious and non‐offensive way.  Being Australia’s only Arab comedian, His Arab heritage steers his comedy to issues of religion, honesty, hysterical looks at modern day life. His uncanny comedic gift means he is one of those gifted comedians who has the audience eating out of the palm of his hand as soon as he walks on stage.

  • Buy Tickets
  • Watch Videos
  • Download bio as a PDF
  • Watch Akmal Saleh right now.