Your location is set to

Akmal Saleh's on tour:

Friday, May 14
Perth
Regal Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 9:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Perth Comedy Festival

Saturday, May 15
Perth
Regal Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 9:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Perth Comedy Festival

Friday, Jun 11
Jindalee
The Jindalee Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Jun 12
Bribie Island
Bribie Island Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Jun 26
Sunshine Coast
Banana Bender Pub

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

Friday, Jul 2
Sydney
Club York Sydney

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Jul 3
Revesby
Revesby Workers’ Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

Friday, Jul 9
Leumeah
Wests League Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Jul 10
North Ryde
North Ryde RSL

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

Friday, Jul 16
Castle Hill
Castle Hill RSL Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Jul 17
Gosford
Central Coast Leagues Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

Thursday, Jul 22
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:45 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Brisbane Comedy Festival

Friday, Jul 23
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 9:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Brisbane Comedy Festival

Saturday, Jul 24
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 9:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Brisbane Comedy Festival

Friday, Aug 13
Kingsford
Souths Juniors

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Friday, Aug 20
Cammeray
Norths Cammeray

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Aug 21
Prestons
Liverpool Catholic Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Who doesn't love Akmal Saleh?

Movies, Sketch, Stand‐Up, Tv appearances, Radio personality and talk show host, improvisation and a published author, Akmal is one of Australia’s most respected, successful and accomplished comics. He displays an incredible ability to deal with hot topics in a hilarious and non‐offensive way.  Being Australia’s only Arab comedian, His Arab heritage steers his comedy to issues of religion, honesty, hysterical looks at modern day life. His uncanny comedic gift means he is one of those gifted comedians who has the audience eating out of the palm of his hand as soon as he walks on stage.

  • Buy Tickets
  • Watch Videos
  • Download bio as a PDF
  • Watch Akmal Saleh right now.

    ON DEMAND.

    PODCAST.