Your location is set to

Akmal Saleh's on tour:

Friday, Jul 30
Shellharbour
Central Hotel Shellharbour

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

Friday, Aug 6
Sydney
Club York Sydney

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Friday, Aug 13
Kingsford
Souths Juniors

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Friday, Aug 20
Cammeray
Norths Cammeray

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Aug 21
Prestons
Liverpool Catholic Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Friday, Aug 27
Melbourne
The Palms

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

Thursday, Sep 2
Mermaid Waters
Lonestar Tavern

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Friday, Sep 3
Hamilton
Hamilton Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Sep 4
Ipswich
Racehorse Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Sep 18
North Ryde
North Ryde RSL

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Sep 25
Revesby
Revesby Workers’ Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

Thursday, Sep 30
Morwell
Morwell Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Friday, Oct 1
Hallam
Hallam Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Oct 2
Hoppers Crossing
Plaza Tavern

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Thursday, Oct 7
Rowville
Stamford Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Friday, Oct 8
Mount Evelyn
York On Lilydale

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Oct 9
Doncaster
Shoppingtown Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Friday, Oct 29
Townsville
Kirwan Tavern

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Oct 30
Cairns
The Edge Hill Tavern

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Friday, Nov 5
Gosford
Central Coast Leagues Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Nov 6
Wentworthville
Wenty Leagues

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

Friday, Nov 12
Castle Hill
Castle Hill RSL Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Dec 4
Hornsby
Hornsby RSL Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

Who doesn't love Akmal Saleh?

Movies, Sketch, Stand‐Up, Tv appearances, Radio personality and talk show host, improvisation and a published author, Akmal is one of Australia’s most respected, successful and accomplished comics. He displays an incredible ability to deal with hot topics in a hilarious and non‐offensive way.  Being Australia’s only Arab comedian, His Arab heritage steers his comedy to issues of religion, honesty, hysterical looks at modern day life. His uncanny comedic gift means he is one of those gifted comedians who has the audience eating out of the palm of his hand as soon as he walks on stage.

  • Buy Tickets
  • Watch Videos
  • Download bio as a PDF
  • Watch Akmal Saleh right now.

    ON DEMAND.

    PODCAST.