Your location is set to

Akmal Saleh's on tour:

Friday, Jul 5
Townsville
The Wonderland Spiegeltent – Strand Park

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 6:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Jul 6
Mount Pritchard
Mounties

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

Friday, Jul 12
Fairy Meadow
The Fraternity Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Friday, Jul 19
Albury
Commercial Club Albury

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Jul 20
Barooga
Cobram Barooga Golf Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Jul 27
Menai
Club Central Menai

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

Friday, Aug 2
Sydney
The Comedy Store

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:15 pm

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Aug 3
Sydney
The Comedy Store

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:15 pm

Tour: Akmal

Thursday, Aug 15
Morwell
Morwell Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Friday, Aug 16
Chelsea Heights
Chelsea Heights Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Aug 17
Doncaster
Shoppingtown Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Thursday, Aug 22
Hallam
Hallam Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Friday, Aug 23
Mount Evelyn
York On Lilydale

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Aug 24
South Morang
Commercial Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Thursday, Aug 29
Noosa
Villa Noosa Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Friday, Aug 30
Hamilton
Hamilton Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Aug 31
Parkwood
Parkwood Tavern

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

Friday, Sep 6
Gosford
Central Coast Leagues Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

Friday, Sep 20
Castle Hill
Castle Hill RSL Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Sep 21
Muswellbrook
Muswellbrook RSL Club

More info +

Call To Book

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

Call to book: 02 6543 1767

Friday, Sep 27
Windsor
Windsor RSL

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

Thursday, Oct 10
Mackay
Mount Pleasant Tavern

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Friday, Oct 11
Townsville
Kirwan Tavern

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Oct 12
Cairns
The Edge Hill Tavern

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

Who doesn't love Akmal Saleh?

Movies, Sketch, Stand‐Up, Tv appearances, Radio personality and talk show host, improvisation and a published author, Akmal is one of Australia’s most respected, successful and accomplished comics. He displays an incredible ability to deal with hot topics in a hilarious and non‐offensive way.  Being Australia’s only Arab comedian, His Arab heritage steers his comedy to issues of religion, honesty, hysterical looks at modern day life. His uncanny comedic gift means he is one of those gifted comedians who has the audience eating out of the palm of his hand as soon as he walks on stage.

  • Buy Tickets
  • Watch Videos
  • Download bio as a PDF
  • Watch Akmal Saleh right now.