Your location is set to

Akmal Saleh's on tour:

Friday, Jul 17
Sydney
The Vanguard

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Friday, Jul 17
Sydney
The Vanguard

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 11:00 pm

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Sep 12
Charlestown
Club Charlestown

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Oct 3
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 9:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Friday, Oct 9
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 9:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Oct 10
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 9:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Tuesday, Oct 13
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 9:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Wednesday, Oct 14
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 9:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Thursday, Oct 15
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 9:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Friday, Oct 16
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 6:45 pm

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Oct 17
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 9:30 pm

Tour: Akmal

Who doesn't love Akmal Saleh?

Movies, Sketch, Stand‐Up, Tv appearances, Radio personality and talk show host, improvisation and a published author, Akmal is one of Australia’s most respected, successful and accomplished comics. He displays an incredible ability to deal with hot topics in a hilarious and non‐offensive way.  Being Australia’s only Arab comedian, His Arab heritage steers his comedy to issues of religion, honesty, hysterical looks at modern day life. His uncanny comedic gift means he is one of those gifted comedians who has the audience eating out of the palm of his hand as soon as he walks on stage.

  • Buy Tickets
  • Watch Videos
  • Download bio as a PDF
  • Watch Akmal Saleh right now.

    ON DEMAND.

    PODCAST.