Your location is set to

Carl Barron's on tour:

Friday, Mar 12
Gold Coast
GCCEC

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Sunday, Mar 14
Caloundra
The Events Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Tuesday, Mar 23
Maryborough
Brolga Theatre and Convention Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Wednesday, Mar 24
Maryborough
Brolga Theatre and Convention Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Friday, Mar 26
Gladstone
Gladstone Entertainment Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Saturday, Mar 27
Gladstone
Gladstone Entertainment Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Tuesday, Apr 13
Rockhampton
The Pilbeam Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Wednesday, Apr 14
Rockhampton
The Pilbeam Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Tuesday, May 18
Brisbane
Queensland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Wednesday, May 19
Brisbane
Queensland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Friday, May 21
Brisbane
Queensland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Saturday, May 22
Brisbane
Queensland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Sunday, May 23
Brisbane
Queensland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Tuesday, May 25
Brisbane
Queensland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Wednesday, May 26
Brisbane
Queensland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Friday, May 28
Brisbane
Queensland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Saturday, May 29
Brisbane
Queensland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Sunday, May 30
Brisbane
Queensland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Wednesday, Jul 7
Newcastle
Newcastle Civic Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Thursday, Jul 8
Newcastle
Newcastle Civic Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Saturday, Jul 10
Newcastle
Newcastle Civic Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Sunday, Jul 11
Newcastle
Newcastle Civic Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Tuesday, Jul 13
Newcastle
Newcastle Civic Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Wednesday, Jul 14
Newcastle
Newcastle Civic Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Friday, Jul 16
Canberra
Royal Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Saturday, Jul 17
Canberra
Royal Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Sunday, Jul 18
Canberra
Royal Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Saturday, Jul 31
Brisbane
Brisbane Entertainment Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Thursday, Aug 5
Newcastle
Newcastle Civic Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Saturday, Aug 7
Newcastle
Newcastle Entertainment Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Who doesn't love Carl Barron?

Carl is Australia’s most popular live comedian. He has touched the hearts of thousands of people with his gentle, self­conscious, relaxed and original approach to comedy. Since winning Comic of the year and Best Up and Coming Talent in 1993, Carl has established himself as one of the most accomplished comedy performers in Australia and around the world. This extremely popular and gifted comedian has tread the boards throughout Australia, New York, L.A, London, South Africa, Auckland, Ireland, Singapore, Norway, Denmark, Sweden and Edinburgh. Carl has over 50 TV spots to his credit. Carl now has five of the top ten selling DVDs ever in Australia and his first DVD release ‘Carl Barron Live’ is the country’s highest selling stand­up comedy DVD in Australian retail history.  Having headlined at every major comedy venue and Festival worldwide, no wonder that Carl Barron is one of the most sought after comedians world­wide. There are very few comedians on the live scene who have received the same kudos as Carl.

Please do not buy tickets from the re-seller sites “Viagogo” or “ticketmaster re-sell”, you will be ripped off. Only click the links that we supply to you on this page or the official Carl Barron website www.carlbarron.com.

  • Buy Tickets
  • Watch Videos
  • Download bio as a PDF
  • Watch Carl Barron right now.

    ON DEMAND.