Your location is set to

Carl Barron's on tour:

Tuesday, Nov 19
Lismore
Lismore City Hall

More info +

Sold Out

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Wednesday, Nov 20
Lismore
Lismore City Hall

More info +

Sold Out

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Friday, Nov 22
Lismore
Lismore City Hall

More info +

Sold Out

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Saturday, Nov 23
Lismore
Lismore City Hall

More info +

Sold Out

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Sunday, Nov 24
Lismore
Lismore City Hall

More info +

Sold Out

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Tuesday, Dec 17
Wagga Wagga
Wagga Wagga Civic Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Wednesday, Dec 18
Wagga Wagga
Wagga Wagga Civic Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Friday, Dec 20
Wagga Wagga
Wagga Wagga Civic Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Saturday, Dec 21
Wagga Wagga
Wagga Wagga Civic Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Sunday, Dec 22
Wagga Wagga
Wagga Wagga Civic Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Tuesday, Jan 28
Toowoomba
Empire Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Wednesday, Jan 29
Toowoomba
Empire Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Friday, Jan 31
Toowoomba
Empire Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Saturday, Feb 1
Toowoomba
Empire Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Tuesday, Feb 11
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Festival: Canberra Comedy Festival

Wednesday, Feb 12
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Festival: Canberra Comedy Festival

Friday, Feb 14
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Festival: Canberra Comedy Festival

Saturday, Feb 15
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Festival: Canberra Comedy Festival

Sunday, Feb 16
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Festival: Canberra Comedy Festival

Friday, Mar 20
Canberra
The Royal Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Festival: Canberra Comedy Festival

Tuesday, Apr 21
Brisbane
Queensland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Wednesday, Apr 22
Brisbane
Queensland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Friday, Apr 24
Brisbane
Queensland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Saturday, Apr 25
Brisbane
Queensland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Sunday, Apr 26
Brisbane
Queensland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Tuesday, Apr 28
Brisbane
Queensland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Wednesday, Apr 29
Brisbane
Queensland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Skating Rink for Flies

Who doesn't love Carl Barron?

Carl is Australia’s most popular live comedian. He has touched the hearts of thousands of people with his gentle, self­conscious, relaxed and original approach to comedy. Since winning Comic of the year and Best Up and Coming Talent in 1993, Carl has established himself as one of the most accomplished comedy performers in Australia and around the world. This extremely popular and gifted comedian has tread the boards throughout Australia, New York, L.A, London, South Africa, Auckland, Ireland, Singapore, Norway, Denmark, Sweden and Edinburgh. Carl has over 50 TV spots to his credit. Carl now has five of the top ten selling DVDs ever in Australia and his first DVD release ‘Carl Barron Live’ is the country’s highest selling stand­up comedy DVD in Australian retail history.  Having headlined at every major comedy venue and Festival worldwide, no wonder that Carl Barron is one of the most sought after comedians world­wide. There are very few comedians on the live scene who have received the same kudos as Carl.

Please do not buy tickets from the re-seller sites “Viagogo” or “ticketmaster re-sell”, you will be ripped off. Only click the links that we supply to you on this page or the official Carl Barron website www.carlbarron.com.

  • Buy Tickets
  • Watch Videos
  • Download bio as a PDF
  • Watch Carl Barron right now.