Your location is set to

Jimeoin's on tour:

Friday, May 27
Campbelltown
The Cube

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Jimeoin

Thursday, Jun 2
Mudgee
Club Mudgee

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Jimeoin

Friday, Jun 3
Dubbo
Dubbo RSL

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Jimeoin

Saturday, Jun 4
Bathurst
Bathurst Memorial Entertainment Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Jimeoin

Friday, Jun 10
Orange
Orange Ex-Services Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Jimeoin

Saturday, Jun 11
Parkes
Parkes Leagues Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Jimeoin

Friday, Jun 17
Ballarat
Her Majesty’s Ballarat

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Jimeoin

Saturday, Jun 18
Warrnambool
Lighthouse Theatre Warrnambool

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Jimeoin

Sunday, Jun 19
Horsham
Horsham Town Hall Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Jimeoin

Friday, Jun 24
Kalgoorlie
Goldfields Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Jimeoin

Saturday, Jun 25
Perth
Crown Perth

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Jimeoin

Friday, Jul 15
Bendigo
Ulumbarra Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Jimeoin

Thursday, Jul 21
Geelong
The Sphinx Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Jimeoin

Friday, Jul 22
Frankston
Frankston Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Jimeoin

Friday, Jul 29
Castlemaine
Theatre Royal

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Jimeoin

Friday, Sep 23
Mildura
Mildura Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Jimeoin

Who doesn't love Jimeoin?

Jimeoin is acclaimed as one of the hottest stand­up comics of this generation ­ a true comedy master. A prolific writer with an exceptional audience rapport, he is known and loved for his brilliantly funny wit and charming observations on the absurdities of every­day life.

Jimeoin’s regular appearances at the Melbourne International Comedy Festival and his widely successful Australian tours attract sell­out advance bookings, often with extra shows added due to demand. Is a regular invitee to the mecca of comedy, Montreal’s Just For Laughs Festival.

A familiar face on Australian television, Jimeoin has appeared on all the nation’s top variety and comedy programs including GMA, Rove (live), The Panel, Thank God You’re Here, Full Frontal, Bligh, The Midday Show, Tonight Live, Good News Week, Spicks and Specks and Talkin about Your Generation.

  • Buy Tickets
  • Watch Videos
  • Download bio as a PDF
  • Watch Jimeoin right now.

    ON DEMAND.

    DVDS.

    TV SHOW.

    PODCAST.