Jimeoin is on tour:

Your location is set to
Date
City
Venue
Saturday, Feb 24
Inverness
Sunday, Feb 25
Dunfermline
Sunday, Mar 24
Richmond
Friday, May 3
Margaret River
Saturday, May 11
Shepparton
Saturday, May 25
Geraldton
Thursday, Jul 11
Cowra
Cowra Civic Centre
Saturday, Jul 20
Launceston
Friday, Oct 11
Scunthorpe
Saturday, Oct 12
Newcastle
Sunday, Oct 13
Aberdeen
Tuesday, Oct 15
Wellingbourough
Wednesday, Oct 16
Coventry
Thursday, Oct 17
De Montfort Hall
Saturday, Oct 19
New Brighton
Sunday, Oct 20
Chelmsford Theatre
Tuesday, Oct 22
Worcester
Wednesday, Oct 23
Evesham
Thursday, Oct 24
Shrewsbury
Friday, Oct 25
Bradford
Thursday, Oct 31
Kettering

Sign up for reminders about this show

Sign up for notifications about this show and we'll let you know when the tickets are on sale

Who doesn't love Jimeoin?

A Stalwart of Australian comedy and all-round likeable rogue, comedian Jimeoin in his new stand up show The Craic! happily imparts his clever and quirky observations on everyday suburban life in his trademark devil-may-care style.

Jimeoin’s regular appearances at the Melbourne International Comedy Festival and his widely successful Australian tours attract sell­out advance bookings, often with extra shows added due to demand. Is a regular invitee to the mecca of comedy, Montreal’s Just For Laughs Festival.

A familiar face on Australian television, Jimeoin has appeared on all the nation’s top variety and comedy programs including GMA, Rove (live), The Panel, Thank God You’re Here, Full Frontal, Bligh, The Midday Show, Tonight Live, Good News Week, Spicks and Specks and Talkin about Your Generation.

  • Buy Tickets
  • Watch Videos
  • Download bio as a PDF
  • Watch Jimeoin right now.

    ON DEMAND.

    DVDS.

    TV SHOW.

    PODCAST.