Your location is set to

Jimeoin's on tour:

Sunday, Aug 25
Edinburgh
Lomond Theatre – Pleasance at EICC

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:40 pm

Tour: Jimeoin

Festival: Edinburgh Fringe

Thursday, Sep 5
Melbourne
Melbourne Public

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 6:00 pm

Tour: Jimeoin

Friday, Sep 13
Wagga Wagga
Wagga Wagga Civic Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Jimeoin

Saturday, Sep 14
Barooga
Barooga Sports Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:30 pm

Tour: Jimeoin

Monday, Sep 16
Melbourne
Storyville

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:15 pm

Tour: Jimeoin

Tuesday, Sep 17
Melbourne
Storyville

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:15 pm

Tour: Jimeoin

Wednesday, Sep 18
Melbourne
Storyville

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:15 pm

Tour: Jimeoin

Thursday, Sep 19
Melbourne
Storyville

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:15 pm

Tour: Jimeoin

Friday, Sep 20
Mornington
Peninsula Community Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Jimeoin

Saturday, Sep 21
Narre Warren
Bunjil Place

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Jimeoin

Friday, Nov 22
Davistown
Davistown RSL Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Jimeoin

Saturday, Nov 23
Belmont
Belmont 16s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:30 pm

Tour: Jimeoin

Friday, Nov 29
Cessnock
Cessnock Leagues Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Jimeoin

Saturday, Nov 30
Doyalson
Doyalson Wyee RSL Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:30 pm

Tour: Jimeoin

Sunday, Dec 1
New Lambton
Wests New Lambton

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Jimeoin

Friday, Dec 6
Narre Warren
Bunjil Place

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Jimeoin

Who doesn't love Jimeoin?

Jimeoin is acclaimed as one of the hottest stand­up comics of this generation ­ a true comedy master. A prolific writer with an exceptional audience rapport, he is known and loved for his brilliantly funny wit and charming observations on the absurdities of every­day life.

Jimeoin’s regular appearances at the Melbourne International Comedy Festival and his widely successful Australian tours attract sell­out advance bookings, often with extra shows added due to demand. Is a regular invitee to the mecca of comedy, Montreal’s Just For Laughs Festival.

A familiar face on Australian television, Jimeoin has appeared on all the nation’s top variety and comedy programs including GMA, Rove (live), The Panel, Thank God You’re Here, Full Frontal, Bligh, The Midday Show, Tonight Live, Good News Week, Spicks and Specks and Talkin about Your Generation.

  • Buy Tickets
  • Watch Videos
  • Download bio as a PDF
  • Watch Jimeoin right now.