Your location is set to

Jimeoin's on tour:

Saturday, Jul 31
Darwin
Darwin Entertainment Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Turn It Up

Saturday, Aug 7
Adelaide
Her Majesty’s Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Turn It Up

Friday, Aug 13
Rooty Hill
Sydney Coliseum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Turn It Up

Tuesday, Aug 31
Horsham
Horsham Town Hall Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Turn It Up

Wednesday, Sep 1
Warrnambool
Lighthouse Theatre Warrnambool

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Turn It Up

Thursday, Sep 2
Ballarat
Her Majesty’s Ballarat

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Turn It Up

Friday, Sep 3
Bendigo
Ulumbarra Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Turn It Up

Saturday, Sep 4
Narre Warren
Bunjil Place

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Turn It Up

Saturday, Sep 11
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:30 pm

Tour: Turn It Up

Friday, Sep 17
Frankston
Frankston Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Turn It Up

Saturday, Sep 18
Newcastle
Newcastle Civic Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Turn It Up

Friday, Sep 24
Southport
CBD Live

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Turn It Up

Friday, Oct 1
Campbelltown
The Cube

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Turn It Up

Who doesn't love Jimeoin?

Jimeoin is acclaimed as one of the hottest stand­up comics of this generation ­ a true comedy master. A prolific writer with an exceptional audience rapport, he is known and loved for his brilliantly funny wit and charming observations on the absurdities of every­day life.

Jimeoin’s regular appearances at the Melbourne International Comedy Festival and his widely successful Australian tours attract sell­out advance bookings, often with extra shows added due to demand. Is a regular invitee to the mecca of comedy, Montreal’s Just For Laughs Festival.

A familiar face on Australian television, Jimeoin has appeared on all the nation’s top variety and comedy programs including GMA, Rove (live), The Panel, Thank God You’re Here, Full Frontal, Bligh, The Midday Show, Tonight Live, Good News Week, Spicks and Specks and Talkin about Your Generation.

  • Buy Tickets
  • Watch Videos
  • Download bio as a PDF
  • Watch Jimeoin right now.

    ON DEMAND.