Your location is set to

Marty Sheargold's on tour:

Sunday, Nov 29
Sydney
Enmore Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 6:15 pm

Tour: Marty Sheargold

Sunday, Nov 29
Sydney
Enmore Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Marty Sheargold

Saturday, May 22
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:30 pm

Tour: Marty Sheargold

Friday, Jun 18
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Marty Sheargold

Saturday, Jun 19
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Marty Sheargold

Saturday, Jun 19
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:45 pm

Tour: Marty Sheargold

Tuesday, Jun 22
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Marty Sheargold

Thursday, Jun 24
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Marty Sheargold

Friday, Jun 25
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Marty Sheargold

Saturday, Jun 26
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Marty Sheargold

Saturday, Jun 26
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:45 pm

Tour: Marty Sheargold

Friday, Sep 3
Perth
Regal Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 9:00 pm

Tour: Marty Sheargold

Saturday, Sep 4
Perth
Regal Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 9:00 pm

Tour: Marty Sheargold

Friday, Oct 15
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 9:00 pm

Tour: Marty Sheargold

Saturday, Oct 16
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 9:00 pm

Tour: Marty Sheargold

Who doesn't love Marty Sheargold?

Stand-up Comedian, radio presenter and TV personality.

Marty Sheargold hosts Nova’s National Drive Show with Kate Ritchie and Tim Blackwell.

Marty can be seen on Have You Been Paying Attention?

“Marty Sheargold is hilarious, one of the smartest and funniest you’ll ever see” Lawrence Mooney

“Good news people, one of my all-time favourite stand-up comedians is back in business. See you there…” Mick Molloy

“Whether on television, radio or stage, Marty would have to be one of my all time favourite performers” Tom Gleisner

  • Buy Tickets
  • Watch Videos
  • Watch Marty Sheargold right now.