Your location is set to

Ross Noble's on tour:

Wednesday, Aug 7
Mandurah
Mandurah Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Humournoid

Thursday, Aug 8
Bunbury
Bunbury Regional Entertainment Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Humournoid

Friday, Aug 9
Perth
Astor Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Humournoid

Saturday, Aug 10
Perth
Astor Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Humournoid

Tuesday, Aug 13
Esperance
Esperance Civic Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Humournoid

Wednesday, Aug 14
Albany
Albany Entertainment Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Humournoid

Thursday, Aug 15
Kalamunda
Kalamunda Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Sold Out

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Humournoid

Friday, Aug 16
Perth
Astor Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Humournoid

Saturday, Aug 17
Perth
Astor Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Humournoid

Tuesday, Aug 20
Geraldton
Queens Park Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Humournoid

Wednesday, Aug 21
Carnarvon
Camel Lane Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Humournoid

Friday, Aug 23
Karratha
Red Earth Arts Precinct

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Humournoid

Tuesday, Aug 27
Broome
Broome Civic Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Humournoid

Friday, Aug 30
Darwin
Darwin Entertainment Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Humournoid

Friday, Sep 6
Townsville
Townsville Entertainment and Convention Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Humournoid

Saturday, Sep 7
Cairns
Cairns Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Humournoid

Wednesday, Sep 11
Rockhampton
The Pilbeam Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Humournoid

Thursday, Sep 12
Bundaberg
Moncrieff Entertainment Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Humournoid

Friday, Sep 13
Noosa
The J Noosa

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Humournoid

Saturday, Sep 14
Caloundra
The Events Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Humournoid

Who doesn't love Ross Noble?

What happens when pure comedy takes human form. What happens when a creature is created and bred to do stand up, Nobody knows because that isn’t a thing. What is a thing is Ross Noble doing a show. You can come and see. This is it.

Brilliantly inventive, quirky stand-up …see him and marvel’ The Sun

Every night is different and every night is a total joy’ Time Out

The great improviser’ The Guardian

  • Buy Tickets
  • Watch Videos
  • Download bio as a PDF
  • Watch Ross Noble right now.