Your location is set to

Steph Tisdell's on tour:

Monday, Jan 20
Perth
Rosie O’Grady’s – Upstairs

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Baby Beryl

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Tuesday, Jan 21
Perth
Rosie O’Grady’s – Upstairs

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Baby Beryl

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Wednesday, Jan 22
Perth
Rosie O’Grady’s – Upstairs

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Baby Beryl

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Thursday, Jan 23
Perth
Rosie O’Grady’s – Upstairs

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Baby Beryl

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Friday, Jan 24
Perth
Rosie O’Grady’s – Upstairs

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Baby Beryl

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Monday, Jan 27
Perth
Rosie O’Grady’s – Upstairs

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Baby Beryl

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Tuesday, Jan 28
Perth
Rosie O’Grady’s – Upstairs

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Baby Beryl

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Wednesday, Jan 29
Perth
Rosie O’Grady’s – Upstairs

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Baby Beryl

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Thursday, Jan 30
Perth
Rosie O’Grady’s – Upstairs

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Baby Beryl

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Friday, Jan 31
Perth
Rosie O’Grady’s – Upstairs

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Baby Beryl

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Friday, Feb 14
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – Spare Room

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Baby Beryl

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival

Saturday, Feb 15
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – Spare Room

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Baby Beryl

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival

Sunday, Feb 16
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – Spare Room

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Baby Beryl

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival

Tuesday, Feb 18
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – Spare Room

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Baby Beryl

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival

Wednesday, Feb 19
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – Spare Room

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Baby Beryl

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival

Thursday, Feb 20
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – Spare Room

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Baby Beryl

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival

Friday, Feb 21
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – Spare Room

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Baby Beryl

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival

Saturday, Feb 22
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – Spare Room

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Baby Beryl

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival

Sunday, Feb 23
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – Spare Room

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Baby Beryl

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival

Monday, Feb 24
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – Spare Room

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Baby Beryl

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival

Tuesday, Feb 25
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – Spare Room

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Baby Beryl

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival

Wednesday, Feb 26
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – Spare Room

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Baby Beryl

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival

Thursday, Feb 27
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – Spare Room

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Baby Beryl

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival

Friday, Feb 28
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – Spare Room

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Baby Beryl

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival

Saturday, Feb 29
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – Spare Room

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Baby Beryl

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival

Sunday, Mar 1
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – Spare Room

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Baby Beryl

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival

Friday, Mar 13
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse – Rooftop Terrace

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 6:45 pm

Tour: Baby Beryl

Festival: Brisbane Comedy Festival

Saturday, Mar 14
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse – Rooftop Terrace

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 6:45 pm

Tour: Baby Beryl

Festival: Brisbane Comedy Festival

Sunday, Mar 15
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse – Rooftop Terrace

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 5:45 pm

Tour: Baby Beryl

Festival: Brisbane Comedy Festival

Thursday, Mar 26
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:15 pm

Tour: Baby Beryl

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Friday, Mar 27
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:15 pm

Tour: Baby Beryl

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Saturday, Mar 28
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:15 pm

Tour: Baby Beryl

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Sunday, Mar 29
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 6:15 pm

Tour: Baby Beryl

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Tuesday, Mar 31
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:15 pm

Tour: Baby Beryl

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Wednesday, Apr 1
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:15 pm

Tour: Baby Beryl

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Thursday, Apr 2
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:15 pm

Tour: Baby Beryl

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Friday, Apr 3
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:15 pm

Tour: Baby Beryl

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Saturday, Apr 4
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:15 pm

Tour: Baby Beryl

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Sunday, Apr 5
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 6:15 pm

Tour: Baby Beryl

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Tuesday, Apr 7
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:15 pm

Tour: Baby Beryl

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Wednesday, Apr 8
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:15 pm

Tour: Baby Beryl

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Thursday, Apr 9
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:15 pm

Tour: Baby Beryl

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Friday, Apr 10
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:15 pm

Tour: Baby Beryl

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Saturday, Apr 11
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:15 pm

Tour: Baby Beryl

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Sunday, Apr 12
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 6:15 pm

Tour: Baby Beryl

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Tuesday, Apr 14
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:15 pm

Tour: Baby Beryl

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Wednesday, Apr 15
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:15 pm

Tour: Baby Beryl

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Thursday, Apr 16
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:15 pm

Tour: Baby Beryl

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Friday, Apr 17
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:15 pm

Tour: Baby Beryl

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Saturday, Apr 18
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:15 pm

Tour: Baby Beryl

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Sunday, Apr 19
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 6:15 pm

Tour: Baby Beryl

Festival: Melbourne International Comedy Festival

Who doesn't love Steph Tisdell?

Steph Tisdell is a major up-and-comer in the Australian Comedy Scene. After cutting her teeth in the UK and winning the Deadly Funny National Grand Final in 2014, Steph has been collecting awards and accolades wherever she goes and building an impressive TV, radio and print credit list most recently having appeared on ABC’s Comedy Up Late and Tonightly.

2018 has been a huge year for Steph, she toured Australia with the Aboriginal All Stars and Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow and debuted her first solo show “Identity Steft” at Adelaide Fringe Festival, where she won the weekly award for best emerging talent, and The Melbourne International Comedy Festival where she was nominated for the illustrious Best Newcomer Award.

Steph is a proud Indigenous woman and is making a fast rise as one of Australia’s funniest Aboriginal comedian’s putting her in a unique position to encourage other Aboriginal artists to come forward and showcase why they’re the funniest race in the world. She has a background in social sciences and a huge passion for Aboriginal rights and advocacy, Steph loves to talk about her experiences as a Ydinji woman and what her culture means to her.

Steph’s mission first and foremost is to empower those around her, using comedy as a way to observe the world, finding the funny in heartbreak is an important tool for everybody. After all, comedy is just tragedy plus time.

With a magnetic personality and quirky stage presence that skips between gleefully playful to biting political satire, Steph’s comedy is vulnerable, real and insightful. Her witty observations challenge stereotypes in nonoffensive and hilarious ways.

  • Buy Tickets
  • Watch Videos
  • Download bio as a PDF
  • Watch Steph Tisdell right now.