Your location is set to

The Stevenson Experience's on tour:

Thursday, Mar 25
Melbourne
Greek Centre – Parthenon

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Mar 26
Melbourne
Greek Centre – Parthenon

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Mar 27
Melbourne
Greek Centre – Parthenon

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Mar 28
Melbourne
Greek Centre – Parthenon

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Mar 30
Melbourne
Greek Centre – Parthenon

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Mar 31
Melbourne
Greek Centre – Parthenon

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Apr 1
Melbourne
Greek Centre – Parthenon

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Apr 2
Melbourne
Greek Centre – Parthenon

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Apr 3
Melbourne
Greek Centre – Parthenon

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Apr 4
Melbourne
Greek Centre – Parthenon

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Apr 6
Melbourne
Greek Centre – Parthenon

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Apr 7
Melbourne
Greek Centre – Parthenon

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Apr 8
Melbourne
Greek Centre – Parthenon

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Apr 9
Melbourne
Greek Centre – Parthenon

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Apr 10
Melbourne
Greek Centre – Parthenon

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Apr 11
Melbourne
Greek Centre – Parthenon

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Apr 13
Melbourne
Greek Centre – Parthenon

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Apr 14
Melbourne
Greek Centre – Parthenon

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Apr 15
Melbourne
Greek Centre – Parthenon

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Apr 16
Melbourne
Greek Centre – Parthenon

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Apr 17
Melbourne
Greek Centre – Parthenon

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Apr 18
Melbourne
Greek Centre – Parthenon

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, May 7
Sydney
Factory Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:10 pm

Tour: Stranger Twins

Festival: Sydney Comedy Festival

Saturday, May 8
Sydney
Factory Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:10 pm

Tour: Stranger Twins

Festival: Sydney Comedy Festival

Sunday, May 9
Sydney
Factory Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:10 pm

Tour: Stranger Twins

Festival: Sydney Comedy Festival

Who doesn't love The Stevenson Experience?

Benjamin and James Stevenson are identical twin brothers who combine to form the musical comedy duo The Stevenson Experience. They have placed in the Grand Final of every national comedy competition in Australia and been crowned the nation’s funniest new comedians.

The Stevenson Experience are experienced and versatile festival performers, they have had multiple sold out seasons at the Edinburgh Fringe Festival, Melbourne International Comedy Festival, Adelaide Fringe Festival, Brisbane Comedy Festival, Perth Fringe World and the Canberra Comedy Festival since their debut in 2011.

In 2019 they sold out their national tour in Melbourne, Adelaide, Sydney, Canberra, Perth and Brisbane, and will take their acclaimed new show to Edinburgh after enjoying Sold Out seasons the past two years. They have been featured on ABC Television, Channel 10, The Comedy Channel, JJJ Radio, ABC 666 (Canberra) and 774 (Melbourne). They were picked as a highlight of the 2018 Falls Festival Music Festival, being listed as one of the top five acts, alongside international music superstars Childish Gambino and London Grammar.

Yearly, The Stevenson Experience perform to over 20,000 people, and tour both nationally and internationally. The Stevenson Experience have performed on the Canberra Comedy Festival Gala, Sydney Comedy Festival Gala, Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase Tour, Melbourne International Comedy Festival Club, and the prestigious invite-only Just For Laughs Festival at the Sydney Opera House.

In 2018, their 1-hour Comedy Special was picked up and aired multiple times on Channel 11. They have performed with Amy Schumer, The Doug Anthony All Stars, Jimeoin, Sammy J, Matt Okine, Charlie Pickering, Bo Burnham, Wil Anderson, Dave Hughes, Fiona O’Loughlin and many more.

Benjamin Stevenson is also the Author of the #1 Bestselling Crime novel – Greenlight – published through Penguin Random House Australia, and has a second book due for release next year.

  • Buy Tickets
  • Watch Videos
  • Download bio as a PDF
  • Watch The Stevenson Experience right now.

    ON DEMAND.

    PODCAST.

    BOOKS.