See the best shows at Brisbane Comedy Festival

Jimeoin

A Stalwart of Australian comedy and all round likeable roque, comedian Jimeoin happily imparts his clever and quirky observations on everyday suburban life in his trademark devil-may-care style.

Thursday, Jul 22 2021
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets

Artist: Jimeoin

Tour: Jimeoin

Festival: Brisbane Comedy Festival

Friday, Jul 23 2021
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets

Artist: Jimeoin

Tour: Jimeoin

Festival: Brisbane Comedy Festival

Saturday, Jul 24 2021
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets

Artist: Jimeoin

Tour: Jimeoin

Festival: Brisbane Comedy Festival

Sunday, Jul 25 2021
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets

Artist: Jimeoin

Tour: Jimeoin

Festival: Brisbane Comedy Festival

Akmal

Akmal returns with an hour of hilarious, unfiltered stand-up comedy!

Thursday, Jul 22 2021
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets

Artist: Akmal Saleh

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Brisbane Comedy Festival

Friday, Jul 23 2021
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets

Artist: Akmal Saleh

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Brisbane Comedy Festival

Saturday, Jul 24 2021
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets

Artist: Akmal Saleh

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Brisbane Comedy Festival

2021 Comeback Special

COVID19 forced Noble off the Road for the first times in years. He’s chomping at the bit, he’s raring to go.

Tuesday, Jul 27 2021
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Jul 28 2021
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Jul 29 2021
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Jul 30 2021
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Jul 31 2021
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Aug 1 2021
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Aug 3 2021
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Aug 4 2021
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Aug 5 2021
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Aug 6 2021
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Aug 7 2021
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Aug 8 2021
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets
Too Far

Be prepared for a cheeky laugh, especially when Bush Barbie makes an appearance.

Wednesday, Aug 4 2021
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Aug 5 2021
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Aug 6 2021
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Aug 7 2021
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Aug 8 2021
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets