COVID19 forced Noble off the Road for the first times in years. He’s chomping at the bit, he’s raring to go. Get your tickets now for his Comeback Special.

“Brilliantly inventive, quirky stand-up …see him and marvel” The Sun

“Every night is different and every night is a total joy” Time Out

“The great improviser” The Guardian

Your location is set to

See 2021 Comeback Special live:

Saturday, Dec 11
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Dec 11
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Dec 15
Alice Springs
Araluen Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Dec 18
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Mar 22
Ballarat
Ballarat Civic Hall

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Mar 23
Bendigo
The Capital

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Mar 24
Frankston
Frankston Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Mar 25
Narre Warren
Bunjil Place

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Mar 26
Warragul
West Gippsland Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Mar 27
Ringwood
Karralyka Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Mar 29
Werribee
Wyndham Cultural Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Apr 26
Belrose
Glen Street Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Apr 27
Belrose
Glen Street Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Apr 28
Wollongong
Wollongong Town Hall

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Apr 29
Nowra
Shoalhaven Entertainment Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Apr 30
Blue Mountains
Blue Mountains Theatre And Community Hub

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, May 5
Rooty Hill
Sydney Coliseum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 7
Sydney
The State Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, May 10
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, May 11
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, May 12
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, May 13
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 14
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, May 15
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, May 18
Port Macquarie
Glasshouse Port Macquarie

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, May 20
Camden
Camden Civic Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 21
Wyong
The Art House

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, May 24
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, May 25
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, May 26
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, May 27
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 28
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, May 29
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Jun 22
Toowoomba
Empire Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Jul 15
Darwin
Darwin Entertainment Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Jul 20
Launceston
Princess Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Jul 21
Hobart
Theatre Royal

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Jul 22
Hobart
Theatre Royal

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Aug 27
Coffs Harbour
Jetty Memorial Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Aug 28
Coffs Harbour
Jetty Memorial Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets