Akmal returns with another side splitting show.

“Random, improvised and hilarious…” www.crickey.com.au

“No one wanted the show to stop…he seemed to own the stage” Sydney Morning Herald

★★★★½ The Advertiser

Your location is set to

See Akmal live:

Friday, Aug 30
Hamilton
Hamilton Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Aug 31
Parkwood
Parkwood Tavern

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Friday, Sep 6
Gosford
Central Coast Leagues Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Sep 7
Dapto
Dapto Leagues Club

More info +

Call To Book

Tour: Akmal

Call to book: 02 4261 1333

Saturday, Sep 14
Belconnen
The Basement Canberra

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Friday, Sep 20
Castle Hill
Castle Hill RSL Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Sep 21
Muswellbrook
Muswellbrook RSL Club

More info +

Call To Book

Tour: Akmal

Call to book: 02 6543 1767

Friday, Sep 27
Windsor
Windsor RSL

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Thursday, Oct 10
Mackay
Mount Pleasant Tavern

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Friday, Oct 11
Townsville
Kirwan Tavern

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Oct 12
Cairns
The Edge Hill Tavern

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Thursday, Oct 17
Orange
Orange City Bowling Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Friday, Oct 18
Bathurst
Bathurst RSL

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Oct 19
Dubbo
Dubbo RSL

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Thursday, Oct 24
Burnie
Burnie Arts & Function Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Friday, Oct 25
Devonport
Paranaple Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Oct 26
Launceston
Country Club Tasmania

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Sunday, Oct 27
Hobart
Wrest Point

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Nov 16
Blue Mountains
Blue Mountains Theatre And Community Hub

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Friday, Nov 22
Blacktown
Blacktown Workers Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal