Akmal returns with an hour of hilarious, unfiltered stand-up comedy!

No topic is left untouched as Akmal spins comedy gold from his hilarious and unique view of the world.

Come and witness one of Australia’s best comedians in full flight!

“Random, improvised and hilarious…” www.crickey.com.au

“No one wanted the show to stop…he seemed to own the stage” Sydney Morning Herald

★★★★½ The Advertiser

Your location is set to

See Akmal live:

Saturday, Jun 26
Sunshine Coast
Banana Bender Pub

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Friday, Jul 2
Sydney
Club York Sydney

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Jul 3
Revesby
Revesby Workers’ Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Friday, Jul 9
Leumeah
Wests League Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Jul 10
North Ryde
North Ryde RSL

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Friday, Jul 16
Castle Hill
Castle Hill RSL Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Jul 17
Gosford
Central Coast Leagues Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Wednesday, Jul 21
Noosa
The J Noosa

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Thursday, Jul 22
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Jul 23
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Jul 24
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Jul 30
Shellharbour
Central Hotel Shellharbour

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Jul 31
Hornsby
Hornsby RSL Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Aug 7
Wentworthville
Wenty Leagues

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Friday, Aug 13
Kingsford
Souths Juniors

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Friday, Aug 20
Cammeray
Norths Cammeray

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Aug 21
Prestons
Liverpool Catholic Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Friday, Aug 27
Melbourne
The Palms

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Thursday, Sep 2
Mermaid Waters
Lonestar Tavern

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Friday, Sep 3
Hamilton
Hamilton Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Sep 4
Ipswich
Racehorse Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Thursday, Sep 30
Morwell
Morwell Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Friday, Oct 1
Hallam
Hallam Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Oct 2
Hoppers Crossing
Plaza Tavern

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Thursday, Oct 7
Rowville
Stamford Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Friday, Oct 8
Mount Evelyn
York On Lilydale

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Oct 9
Doncaster
Shoppingtown Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Friday, Oct 29
Townsville
Kirwan Tavern

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Oct 30
Cairns
The Edge Hill Tavern

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal