Akmal returns with an hour of hilarious, unfiltered stand-up comedy!

No topic is left untouched as Akmal spins comedy gold from his hilarious and unique view of the world.

Come and witness one of Australia’s best comedians in full flight!

“Random, improvised and hilarious…” www.crickey.com.au

“No one wanted the show to stop…he seemed to own the stage” Sydney Morning Herald

★★★★½ The Advertiser

Your location is set to

See Akmal live:

Saturday, Feb 5
North Ryde
North Ryde RSL

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Friday, Mar 25
Castle Hill
Castle Hill RSL Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Wednesday, Mar 30
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Mar 31
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Apr 1
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Apr 2
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Apr 3
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Apr 5
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Apr 6
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Apr 7
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Apr 8
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Apr 9
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Apr 10
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Apr 12
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Apr 13
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Apr 14
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Apr 15
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Apr 16
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Apr 17
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Apr 19
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Apr 20
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Apr 21
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Apr 22
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Apr 23
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Apr 24
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Apr 29
Sydney
Club York Sydney

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Apr 30
Revesby
Revesby Workers’ Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, May 7
Sydney
The Concourse Chatswood

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Friday, May 13
Sydney
The Comedy Store

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, May 14
Sydney
The Comedy Store

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal