Akmal returns with another side-splitting show.

“Random, improvised and hilarious…” www.crickey.com.au

“No one wanted the show to stop…he seemed to own the stage” Sydney Morning Herald

★★★★½ The Advertiser

Your location is set to

See Akmal live:

Friday, Nov 22
Blacktown
Blacktown Workers Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Nov 23
Bondi Junction
Eastern Suburb Leagues Club

More info +

Call To Book

Tour: Akmal

Call to book: 0293863200

Friday, Jan 17
Perth
Cabaret Bar @ Rosie O’Grady’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Saturday, Jan 18
Perth
Cabaret Bar @ Rosie O’Grady’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Sunday, Jan 19
Perth
Cabaret Bar @ Rosie O’Grady’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Tuesday, Jan 21
Perth
Cabaret Bar @ Rosie O’Grady’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Wednesday, Jan 22
Perth
Cabaret Bar @ Rosie O’Grady’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Thursday, Jan 23
Perth
Cabaret Bar @ Rosie O’Grady’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Friday, Jan 24
Perth
Cabaret Bar @ Rosie O’Grady’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Saturday, Jan 25
Perth
Cabaret Bar @ Rosie O’Grady’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Sunday, Jan 26
Perth
Cabaret Bar @ Rosie O’Grady’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Tuesday, Jan 28
Perth
Cabaret Bar @ Rosie O’Grady’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Wednesday, Jan 29
Perth
Cabaret Bar @ Rosie O’Grady’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Friday, Jan 31
Perth
Sunset Verandah – Big Top

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Saturday, Feb 1
Perth
Sunset Verandah – Big Top

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Friday, Feb 14
Adelaide
Gluttony – The May Wirth

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Feb 15
Adelaide
Gluttony – The May Wirth

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Feb 16
Adelaide
Gluttony – The May Wirth

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Feb 22
West Ryde
Ryde-Eastwood Leagues Club

More info +

Call To Book

Tour: Akmal

Call to book: 0298072444

Tuesday, Feb 25
Adelaide
Gluttony – The May Wirth

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Feb 26
Adelaide
Gluttony – The May Wirth

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Feb 27
Adelaide
Gluttony – The May Wirth

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Feb 28
Adelaide
Gluttony – The May Wirth

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Feb 29
Adelaide
Gluttony – The May Wirth

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Mar 1
Adelaide
Gluttony – The May Wirth

More info +

Buy Tickets