Have you always wanted a perfect body, with rock hard abbs and buns of steel without ever getting out of bed?

Imagine having enough confidence to get out of your car during a road rage incident that wasn’t your fault, instead of apologising and cowardly driving off as quickly as you can.

If you have ever wanted to be so financially wealthy that you could pay Rupert Murdoch to drop his pants and perform a silly dance while singing in a high pitch voice, just for a laugh.

Well in this one-hour show, Akmal will be asking the audience if they know how he can achieve these things.

A life-changing experience or your money back.

“Random, improvised and hilarious…” www.crickey.com.au

“No one wanted the show to stop…he seemed to own the stage” Sydney Morning Herald

★★★★½ The Advertiser

Your location is set to

See Akmal live:

Thursday, Oct 17
Orange
Orange City Bowling Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Friday, Oct 18
Bathurst
Bathurst RSL

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Oct 19
Dubbo
Dubbo RSL

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Thursday, Oct 24
Burnie
Burnie Arts & Function Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Friday, Oct 25
Devonport
Paranaple Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Oct 26
Launceston
Country Club Tasmania

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Sunday, Oct 27
Hobart
Wrest Point

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Friday, Nov 1
Burwood
Club Burwood RSL

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Nov 9
Mona Vale
Pittwater RSL Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Nov 16
Blue Mountains
Blue Mountains Theatre And Community Hub

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Friday, Nov 22
Blacktown
Blacktown Workers Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal