Akmal returns with an hour of hilarious, unfiltered stand-up comedy!

No topic is left untouched as Akmal spins comedy gold from his hilarious and unique view of the world.

Come and witness one of Australia’s best comedians in full flight!

“Random, improvised and hilarious…” www.crickey.com.au

“No one wanted the show to stop…he seemed to own the stage” Sydney Morning Herald

★★★★½ The Advertiser

Your location is set to

See Akmal live:

Saturday, Oct 9
Brisbane
Eatons Hill Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Friday, Oct 15
Capella
Capella Cultural Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Oct 16
Ayr
Burdekin Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Friday, Oct 29
Townsville
Kirwan Tavern

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Oct 30
Cairns
The Edge Hill Tavern

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Friday, Nov 5
Gosford
Central Coast Leagues Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Nov 6
Wentworthville
Wenty Leagues

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Thursday, Nov 11
Cammeray
Norths Cammeray

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Friday, Nov 12
Castle Hill
Castle Hill RSL Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Nov 20
North Ryde
North Ryde RSL

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Nov 27
Byron Bay
Byron Community Centre and Byron Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Dec 4
Hornsby
Hornsby RSL Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Sunday, Dec 12
Melbourne
The Palms

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Friday, Jan 14
Kingsford
Souths Juniors

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Jan 15
Prestons
Liverpool Catholic Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Friday, Apr 29
Sydney
Club York Sydney

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal

Saturday, Apr 30
Revesby
Revesby Workers’ Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Akmal