Arj Barker is arguably Australia’s favourite American comedian. In recent years, he has spent more time in our country than his own and has come to understand our culture perhaps better than we understand it ourselves. His stand-up is both insightful and pointed, like a mind-reading thumb tack, if there was one of those.

“A must see for anyone who loves a laugh…” ★★★★ Adelaide Now

“On-point delivery and irresistible charm, it’s clear to see why he continues to sell out” ★★★★ Herald Sun

Your location is set to

See Arj Barker live:

Wednesday, Apr 1
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Apr 2
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Apr 3
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Apr 4
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Apr 5
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Apr 7
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Apr 8
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Apr 9
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Apr 10
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Apr 11
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Apr 12
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Apr 14
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Apr 15
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Apr 16
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Apr 17
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Apr 18
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Apr 19
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, May 6
Albany
Albany Entertainment Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Arj Barker

Thursday, May 7
Bunbury
Bunbury Regional Entertainment Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Arj Barker

Friday, May 8
Perth
Regal Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 9
Perth
Regal Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, May 10
Kalgoorlie
Goldfields Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Arj Barker

Tuesday, May 12
Geraldton
Queens Park Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Arj Barker

Wednesday, May 13
Kalamunda
Kalamunda Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Arj Barker

Thursday, May 14
Mandurah
Mandurah Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Arj Barker

Friday, May 15
Perth
Regal Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 16
Perth
Regal Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Aug 21
Brisbane
Eatons Hill Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Arj Barker

Friday, Oct 9
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Arj Barker