Arj Barker is arguably Australia’s favourite American comedian. In recent years, he has spent more time in our country than his own and has come to understand our culture perhaps better than we understand it ourselves. His stand-up is both insightful and pointed, like a mind-reading thumb tack, if there was one of those.

WINNER – 2019 ARIA Award for Best Comedy Release – ‘Organic’

It’s a joy to spend an hour in his world” ★★★★★ The Advertiser

A must see for anyone who loves a laugh…Adelaide Now

Excellent stand-up by an exceptional comedian.” ★★★★ Broadway Baby

Your location is set to

See Arj Barker live:

Saturday, Dec 18
Caloundra
The Events Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Arj Barker

Friday, Aug 12
Ipswich
Ipswich Civic Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Arj Barker

Saturday, Aug 13
Beaudesert
The Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Arj Barker

Saturday, Nov 26
Gold Coast
Home of the Arts

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Arj Barker

Tuesday, Nov 29
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Arj Barker

Wednesday, Nov 30
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Arj Barker

Thursday, Dec 1
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Arj Barker

Friday, Dec 2
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Arj Barker

Saturday, Dec 3
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Arj Barker

Sunday, Dec 4
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Arj Barker

Tuesday, Dec 6
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Arj Barker

Wednesday, Dec 7
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Arj Barker

Thursday, Dec 8
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Arj Barker

Friday, Dec 9
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Arj Barker

Saturday, Dec 10
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Arj Barker

Sunday, Dec 11
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Arj Barker