Arj Barker is arguably Australia’s favourite American comedian. In recent years, he has spent more time in our country than his own and has come to understand our culture perhaps better than we understand it ourselves. His stand-up is both insightful and pointed, like a mind-reading thumb tack, if there was one of those.

WINNER – ARIA Award for Best Comedy Release – ‘Organic’

“It’s a joy to spend an hour in his world” ★★★★★ The Advertiser

“A must see for anyone who loves a laugh…” Adelaide Now

“Excellent stand-up by an exceptional comedian.” ★★★★ Broadway Baby

See Arj Barker live:

Your location is set to
Date
City
Venue
Saturday, Jun 22
Cowes
Berninneit
Friday, Jul 19
Healesville
Saturday, Jul 20
Narre Warren
Friday, Aug 2
Hervey Bay
Saturday, Aug 3
Caloundra
Friday, Aug 9
Adelaide
Saturday, Aug 24
Wollongong
Saturday, Aug 24
Wollongong
Saturday, Sep 7
Gold Coast
Saturday, Sep 14
Margaret River
Wednesday, Sep 18
Port Hedland
Friday, Nov 1
Sutherland
The Pavilion Performing Arts Centre
Friday, Nov 22
Brisbane
Saturday, Nov 23
Brisbane

There are no more shows in QLD for this tour.

Check out what else Arj Barker is doing.

Sign up for reminders about this show

Sign up for notifications about this show and we'll let you know when the tickets are on sale