Have you ever met a baby named Beryl in the last decade because Steph sure hasn’t! Have you ever met a baby named Beryl in the last decade because Steph sure hasn’t! Names come in and out of fashion and Steph thinks that’s pretty weird. Would your life be different if you had a nickname? Even naming structures vary from country to country. So, really, what’s in a name?! Steph reckons we should find out. And that’s why you’re invited to come on stage for an interview in this interactive and surreal show where stand-up meets chat show! Join the multi-award winning, rising star of Australian Comedy Steph Tisdell as she examines baby naming trends, ponders some of life’s biggest mysteries, dissects the human condition and tries to find a baby Beryl in a hilarious new hour of comedy.

“a glorious powerhouse of First Nation funny” – The Scotsman

★★★★★ – Ed Fest Magazine

Your location is set to

See Baby Beryl live:

Tuesday, Apr 7
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Apr 8
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Apr 9
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Apr 10
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Apr 11
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Apr 12
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Apr 14
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Apr 15
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Apr 16
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Apr 17
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Apr 18
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Apr 19
Melbourne
The Victoria Hotel

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, May 7
Sydney
Enmore Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, May 8
Sydney
Enmore Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 9
Sydney
Enmore Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, May 10
Sydney
Enmore Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets