Simon Taylor is your international funny boy, growing up in Melbourne and then becoming a writer for Jay Leno and Shaun Micallef. His comedy has appeared on Netflix, Channel Ten, and your cool friend’s TikTok feed.

Epic is his most ambitious show yet, pulling out all the stops to make you laugh as he recounts wild travel mishaps with his trademark storytelling and sharp stand-up.

“Simon Taylor is truly a master of delivery.” – The Advertiser

“A masterful voice of the millennial generation.” The Music

“His delivery is so finely tuned that he scores belly laughs each time.” – The Age

Your location is set to

See Epic live:

Monday, Feb 28
Adelaide
The Vault @ The Garden of Unearthly Delights

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Epic

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival

Tuesday, Mar 1
Adelaide
The Vault @ The Garden of Unearthly Delights

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Epic

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival

Wednesday, Mar 2
Adelaide
The Vault @ The Garden of Unearthly Delights

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Epic

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival

Thursday, Mar 3
Adelaide
The Vault @ The Garden of Unearthly Delights

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Epic

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival

Friday, Mar 4
Adelaide
The Vault @ The Garden of Unearthly Delights

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Epic

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival

Saturday, Mar 5
Adelaide
The Vault @ The Garden of Unearthly Delights

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Epic

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival

Sunday, Mar 6
Adelaide
The Vault @ The Garden of Unearthly Delights

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Epic

Festival: Adelaide Fringe Festival

Thursday, Mar 31
Melbourne
The Toff In Town

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Apr 1
Melbourne
The Toff In Town

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Apr 2
Melbourne
The Toff In Town

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Apr 2
Melbourne
The Toff In Town

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Apr 3
Melbourne
The Toff In Town

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Apr 6
Melbourne
The Toff In Town

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Apr 7
Melbourne
The Toff In Town

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Apr 8
Melbourne
The Toff In Town

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Apr 9
Melbourne
The Toff In Town

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Apr 10
Melbourne
The Toff In Town

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Apr 12
Melbourne
The Toff In Town

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Apr 13
Melbourne
The Toff In Town

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Apr 14
Melbourne
The Toff In Town

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Apr 15
Melbourne
The Toff In Town

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Apr 16
Melbourne
The Toff In Town

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Apr 17
Melbourne
The Toff In Town

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Apr 19
Melbourne
The Toff In Town

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Apr 20
Melbourne
The Toff In Town

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Apr 21
Melbourne
The Toff In Town

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Apr 22
Melbourne
The Toff In Town

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Apr 23
Melbourne
The Toff In Town

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Apr 24
Melbourne
The Toff In Town

More info +

Buy Tickets