“Guaranteed to entertain EVERY time I watch this stand-up comedian”

“Dynamic live performer!”

5 STARS

BOOK NOW.  Will NOT disappoint!

Your location is set to

See Humans Scare Me live:

Tuesday, Feb 22
Adelaide
The Kingfisher @ Gluttony

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Feb 23
Adelaide
The Kingfisher @ Gluttony

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Feb 24
Adelaide
The Kingfisher @ Gluttony

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Feb 25
Adelaide
The Kingfisher @ Gluttony

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Feb 26
Adelaide
The Kingfisher @ Gluttony

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Feb 27
Adelaide
The Kingfisher @ Gluttony

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Mar 15
Adelaide
The Kingfisher @ Gluttony

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Mar 16
Adelaide
The Kingfisher @ Gluttony

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Mar 17
Adelaide
The Kingfisher @ Gluttony

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Mar 18
Adelaide
The Kingfisher @ Gluttony

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Mar 19
Adelaide
The Kingfisher @ Gluttony

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Mar 20
Adelaide
The Kingfisher @ Gluttony

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 21
Sydney
The Comedy Store

More info +

Buy Tickets