What happens when pure comedy takes human form?

What happens when a creature is created and bred to do stand up?

Nobody knows because that isn’t a thing. What is a thing is Ross Noble doing a show. You can come and see. This is it.

“Brilliantly inventive, quirky stand-up …see him and marvel” The Sun

“Every night is different and every night is a total joy” Time Out

“The great improviser” The Guardian

Your location is set to

See Humournoid live:

Wednesday, Aug 7
Mandurah
Mandurah Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Humournoid

Thursday, Aug 8
Bunbury
Bunbury Regional Entertainment Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Humournoid

Friday, Aug 9
Perth
Astor Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Humournoid

Saturday, Aug 10
Perth
Astor Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Humournoid

Tuesday, Aug 13
Esperance
Esperance Civic Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Humournoid

Wednesday, Aug 14
Albany
Albany Entertainment Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Humournoid

Thursday, Aug 15
Kalamunda
Kalamunda Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Humournoid

Friday, Aug 16
Perth
Astor Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Humournoid

Saturday, Aug 17
Perth
Astor Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Humournoid

Tuesday, Aug 20
Geraldton
Queens Park Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Humournoid

Wednesday, Aug 21
Carnarvon
Camel Lane Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Humournoid

Friday, Aug 23
Karratha
Red Earth Arts Precinct

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Humournoid

Friday, Aug 30
Darwin
Darwin Entertainment Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Humournoid

Saturday, Sep 7
Cairns
Cairns Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Humournoid

Wednesday, Sep 11
Rockhampton
The Pilbeam Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Humournoid

Friday, Sep 13
Noosa
The J Noosa

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Humournoid

Saturday, Sep 14
Caloundra
The Events Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Humournoid