A brilliant evening of world-class comedy from the Irishman internationally celebrated as one of live stand-up’s true masters.

Jimeoin is an acclaimed, hugely loved and much respected comedian, with a wide appeal and a cheeky, no-gimmicks and superbly observed sense of humour that has his audiences in stitches.

“A true comedy legend… still at the top of his game.” ★★★★½ Adelaide Advertiser

“Always, always funny” Herald Sun

Your location is set to

See Jimeoin live:

Saturday, Jan 29
Gold Coast
The Star Gold Coast

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Jimeoin

Wednesday, Mar 16
Adelaide
The Garden of Unearthly Delights – The Boboli

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Apr 1
Melbourne
The Palms

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Apr 2
Melbourne
The Palms

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Apr 8
Melbourne
The Palms

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Apr 9
Melbourne
The Palms

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Apr 15
Melbourne
The Palms

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Apr 16
Melbourne
The Palms

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Apr 22
Melbourne
The Palms

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Apr 23
Melbourne
The Palms

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, May 6
Narre Warren
Bunjil Place

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Jimeoin

Saturday, May 7
Newcastle
Newcastle Civic Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Jimeoin

Saturday, May 14
Rooty Hill
Sydney Coliseum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Jimeoin

Saturday, May 21
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Jimeoin

Friday, May 27
Campbelltown
The Cube

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Jimeoin

Friday, Jun 17
Ballarat
Her Majesty’s Ballarat

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Jimeoin

Saturday, Jun 18
Warrnambool
Lighthouse Theatre Warrnambool

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Jimeoin

Sunday, Jun 19
Horsham
Horsham Town Hall Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Jimeoin

Saturday, Jun 25
Perth
Crown Perth

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Jimeoin

Friday, Jul 15
Bendigo
Ulumbarra Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Jimeoin