The man with the best brows in the business brings you his new show ‘Result!’. The master of observational humor will take you on a hilarious rollercoaster as he discusses the absurdities of everyday life.

“The expressions he pulls to round the joke off are, for want of a better word, perfect!” ★★★★ Chortle

Your location is set to

See Result live:

Friday, May 24
Kingsford
Souths Juniors

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Result

Saturday, May 25
Windsor
Windsor RSL

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Result

Friday, May 31
Penrith
Panthers Penrith

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Result

Saturday, Jun 1
Sanctuary Point
The Country Club St Georges Basin

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Result

Friday, Jun 7
Gosford
Central Coast Leagues Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Result

Saturday, Jun 8
Rooty Hill
Rooty Hill RSL

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Result

Friday, Jun 14
Weipa
Albatross Bay Resort

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Result

Friday, Jun 21
Canberra
Canberra Southern Cross Club Woden

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Result

Saturday, Jun 22
Revesby
Revesby Workers’ Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Result

Friday, Jun 28
Hornsby
Hornsby RSL Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Result

Saturday, Jun 29
Castle Hill
Castle Hill RSL Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Result

Friday, Sep 20
Mornington
Peninsula Community Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Result