The master of observational humor will take you on a hilarious rollercoaster as he discusses the absurdities of everyday life.

“The expressions he pulls to round the joke off are, for want of a better word, perfect!” ★★★★ Chortle

Your location is set to

See Jimeoin live:

Friday, Nov 15
Wagga Wagga
Wagga Wagga Civic Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Jimeoin

Friday, Nov 22
Davistown
Davistown RSL Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Jimeoin

Saturday, Nov 23
Belmont
Belmont 16s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Jimeoin

Thursday, Nov 28
Hexham
Hexham Bowling Club

More info +

Call To Book

Tour: Jimeoin

Call to book: 0249648079

Friday, Nov 29
Cessnock
Cessnock Leagues Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Jimeoin

Saturday, Nov 30
Doyalson
Doyalson Wyee RSL Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Jimeoin

Sunday, Dec 1
New Lambton
Wests New Lambton

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Jimeoin

Friday, Dec 6
Narre Warren
Bunjil Place

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Jimeoin

Friday, Dec 13
Mildura
Mildura Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Jimeoin

Saturday, Dec 14
Renmark
Chaffey Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Jimeoin

Thursday, Jan 2
Narooma
Narooma Golf Club

More info +

Call To Book

Tour: Jimeoin

Call to book: 02 4476 0500

Friday, Jan 3
Batemans Bay
Batemans Bay Soldiers Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Jimeoin

Saturday, Jan 4
Ulladulla
Milton Ulladulla Ex-Servos Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Jimeoin

Sunday, Jan 5
Fairy Meadow
The Fraternity Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Jimeoin

Wednesday, Jan 8
Port Macquarie
Panthers Port Macquarie

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Jimeoin

Thursday, Jan 9
Sawtell
Sawtell RSL Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Jimeoin

Friday, Jan 10
Ballina
Ballina RSL Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Jimeoin

Saturday, Jan 11
Sunshine Coast
The Shed at Aussie World

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Jimeoin

Sunday, Jan 12
Hervey Bay
Hervey Bay RSL

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Jimeoin

Friday, Jan 17
Noosa
The J Noosa

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Jimeoin

Saturday, Jan 18
Tweed Heads
Twin Towns Services Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Jimeoin