Sadly, we are forced to announce that the upcoming Marty Sheargold season in Melbourne cannot proceed as planned due to government restrictions. Your tickets have now been moved to the nearest available time period at the theatre.

The dates have been rescheduled as follows:

Friday 18 June 2021 –> Friday 21 January 2022

Saturday 19 June 2021 –> Saturday 22 January 2022

Tuesday 22 June 2021 –> Tuesday 1 February 2022

Thursday 24 June 2021 –> Thursday 3 February 2022

Friday 25 June 2021 –> Friday 28 January 2022

Saturday 26 June 2021 –> Saturday 29 January 2022

If you are unable to attend your new performance date, you are entitled to transfer to a different date that you can attend, or you are entitled to a full refund. Click HERE to make an enquiry.

Stand-up Comedian, radio presenter and TV personality.

Marty Sheargold hosts Triple M’s The Marty Sheargold Show.

Marty can be seen on Have You Been Paying Attention?

“Marty Sheargold is hilarious, one of the smartest and funniest you’ll ever see” Lawrence Mooney

“Good news people, one of my all-time favourite stand-up comedians is back in business. See you there…” Mick Molloy

“Whether on television, radio or stage, Marty would have to be one of my all-time favourite performers” Tom Gleisner

Your location is set to

See Marty Sheargold live:

Saturday, Aug 14
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Aug 21
Sydney
Enmore Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Aug 21
Sydney
Enmore Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Sep 3
Perth
Regal Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Sep 4
Perth
Regal Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Oct 15
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Oct 16
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Jan 21
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Jan 22
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Jan 22
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Jan 28
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Jan 29
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Jan 29
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Feb 1
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Feb 3
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets