Science has proved laughter can induce a Zen-like state similar to meditation but can contemplation, reflection and self-discovery be achieved by thinking every and all the thoughts at once. Nobody knows or cares but let’s hope so because Ross is always on the go and will be smashing ideas together in the pursuit of fun. When it happens you can be there.  

WARNING: Ross is not a scientist.

“Beautifully twisted thoughts” The Times

“The supreme master of spontaneous stand-up and true king of surreal flights of fantasy” Time Out

“One of comedy’s greatest marvel” The Daily Telegraph

“One of the most brilliant hours I have ever spent in a theatre” Daily Mail

Your location is set to

See On The Go live:

Wednesday, Mar 9
Adelaide
Babylon @ The Garden of Unearthly Delights

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Mar 10
Adelaide
Babylon @ The Garden of Unearthly Delights

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Mar 12
Adelaide
Babylon @ The Garden of Unearthly Delights

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Mar 15
Adelaide
Babylon @ The Garden of Unearthly Delights

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Mar 17
Adelaide
Babylon @ The Garden of Unearthly Delights

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Mar 19
Adelaide
Babylon @ The Garden of Unearthly Delights

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Mar 22
Ballarat
Ballarat Civic Hall

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: On The Go

Wednesday, Mar 23
Bendigo
The Capital

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: On The Go

Thursday, Mar 24
Frankston
Frankston Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: On The Go

Friday, Mar 25
Narre Warren
Bunjil Place

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: On The Go

Saturday, Mar 26
Warragul
West Gippsland Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: On The Go

Sunday, Mar 27
Ringwood
Karralyka Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: On The Go

Tuesday, Mar 29
Werribee
Wyndham Cultural Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: On The Go

Wednesday, Mar 30
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Mar 31
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Apr 1
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Apr 2
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Apr 3
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Apr 5
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Apr 6
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Apr 7
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Apr 8
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Apr 9
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Apr 10
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Apr 12
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Apr 13
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Apr 14
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Apr 15
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Apr 16
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Apr 17
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Apr 19
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Apr 20
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Apr 21
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Apr 22
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Apr 23
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Apr 24
Melbourne
Athenaeum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Apr 26
Belrose
Glen Street Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: On The Go

Wednesday, Apr 27
Belrose
Glen Street Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: On The Go

Thursday, Apr 28
Wollongong
Wollongong Town Hall

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: On The Go

Friday, Apr 29
Nowra
Shoalhaven Entertainment Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: On The Go

Saturday, Apr 30
Blue Mountains
Blue Mountains Theatre And Community Hub

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: On The Go

Thursday, May 5
Rooty Hill
Sydney Coliseum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: On The Go

Saturday, May 7
Sydney
The State Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: On The Go

Tuesday, May 10
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, May 11
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, May 12
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, May 13
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 14
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, May 15
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, May 18
Port Macquarie
Glasshouse Port Macquarie

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: On The Go

Friday, May 20
Camden
Camden Civic Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: On The Go

Saturday, May 21
Wyong
The Art House

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: On The Go

Tuesday, May 24
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, May 25
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, May 26
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, May 27
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 28
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, May 29
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Jun 22
Toowoomba
Empire Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: On The Go

Friday, Jul 15
Darwin
Darwin Entertainment Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: On The Go

Wednesday, Jul 20
Launceston
Princess Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: On The Go

Thursday, Jul 21
Hobart
Theatre Royal

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: On The Go

Friday, Jul 22
Hobart
Theatre Royal

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: On The Go

Saturday, Aug 27
Coffs Harbour
Jetty Memorial Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: On The Go

Sunday, Aug 28
Coffs Harbour
Jetty Memorial Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: On The Go