When Carl was a small boy at school, he asked his teacher how ants feel. He never got an answer all those years ago, but he still wants to know.

Voted number one comedian two years running, come along and see Carl’s brand new show – “Skating Rink for Flies”.

A night where he ponders things we all think about but never mentions. Things like plastic bags, peanut butter and the possible emotions of an ant. There is no point to this show other than to make you laugh as much as possible. Funny stories from a bloke with a funny head. What more could you ask for?

(Bit of wee guarantee)

Your location is set to

See Skating Rink for Flies live:

Friday, Aug 14
Canberra
Royal Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Aug 15
Canberra
Royal Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Aug 16
Canberra
Royal Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Sep 8
Brisbane
Queensland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Sep 9
Brisbane
Queensland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Sep 11
Brisbane
Queensland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Sep 12
Brisbane
Queensland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Sep 13
Brisbane
Queensland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Sep 15
Brisbane
Queensland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Sep 16
Brisbane
Queensland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Sep 18
Brisbane
Queensland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Sep 19
Brisbane
Queensland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Sep 20
Brisbane
Queensland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Oct 6
Newcastle
Newcastle Civic Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Oct 7
Newcastle
Newcastle Civic Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Oct 8
Newcastle
Newcastle Civic Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Oct 10
Newcastle
Newcastle Civic Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Oct 11
Newcastle
Newcastle Civic Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Oct 20
Newcastle
Newcastle Civic Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Oct 21
Newcastle
Newcastle Civic Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Oct 31
Brisbane
Brisbane Entertainment Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Nov 7
Newcastle
Newcastle Entertainment Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets