When Carl was a small boy at school, he asked his teacher how ants feel. He never got an answer all those years ago, but he still wants to know.

Voted number one comedian two years running, come along and see Carl’s brand new show – “Skating Rink for Flies”.

A night where he ponders things we all think about but never mentions. Things like plastic bags, peanut butter and the possible emotions of an ant. There is no point to this show other than to make you laugh as much as possible. Funny stories from a bloke with a funny head. What more could you ask for?

(Bit of wee guarantee)

Your location is set to

See Skating Rink for Flies live:

Friday, May 27
Wollongong
WIN Entertainment Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 28
Wollongong
WIN Entertainment Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, May 29
Wollongong
WIN Entertainment Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Jul 1
Melbourne
Margaret Court Arena

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Jul 2
Melbourne
Margaret Court Arena

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Aug 19
Adelaide
Adelaide Festival Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Aug 20
Adelaide
Adelaide Festival Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Aug 21
Adelaide
Adelaide Festival Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Aug 23
Adelaide
Adelaide Festival Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Aug 24
Adelaide
Adelaide Festival Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Aug 26
Adelaide
Adelaide Festival Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Aug 27
Adelaide
Adelaide Festival Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Aug 28
Adelaide
Adelaide Festival Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Sep 30
Sydney
The State Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Oct 1
Sydney
The State Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Oct 2
Sydney
The State Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Oct 4
Sydney
The State Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Oct 5
Sydney
The State Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Oct 6
Sydney
The State Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Oct 9
Sydney
The State Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Oct 11
Sydney
The State Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Oct 12
Sydney
The State Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Oct 14
Sydney
The State Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Oct 15
Sydney
The State Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Oct 16
Sydney
The State Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets