When Carl was a small boy at school, he asked his teacher how ants feel. He never got an answer all those years ago, but he still wants to know.

Voted number one comedian two years running, come along and see Carl’s brand new show – “Skating Rink for Flies”.

A night where he ponders things we all think about but never mentions. Things like plastic bags, peanut butter and the possible emotions of an ant. There is no point to this show other than to make you laugh as much as possible. Funny stories from a bloke with a funny head. What more could you ask for?

(Bit of wee guarantee)

Your location is set to

See Skating Rink for Flies live:

Tuesday, Dec 15
Townsville
Townsville Civic Theatre

More info +

Sold Out
Wednesday, Dec 16
Townsville
Townsville Civic Theatre

More info +

Sold Out
Friday, Dec 18
Townsville
Townsville Civic Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Dec 19
Townsville
Townsville Civic Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Dec 20
Townsville
Townsville Civic Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Jan 12
Gold Coast
Home of the Arts

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Jan 13
Gold Coast
Home of the Arts

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Feb 19
Canberra
Royal Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Feb 20
Canberra
Royal Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Feb 21
Canberra
Royal Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, May 18
Brisbane
Queensland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, May 19
Brisbane
Queensland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, May 21
Brisbane
Queensland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 22
Brisbane
Queensland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, May 23
Brisbane
Queensland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, May 25
Brisbane
Queensland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, May 26
Brisbane
Queensland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, May 28
Brisbane
Queensland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 29
Brisbane
Queensland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, May 30
Brisbane
Queensland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Jul 7
Newcastle
Newcastle Civic Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Jul 8
Newcastle
Newcastle Civic Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Jul 10
Newcastle
Newcastle Civic Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Jul 11
Newcastle
Newcastle Civic Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Jul 13
Newcastle
Newcastle Civic Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Jul 14
Newcastle
Newcastle Civic Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Jul 31
Brisbane
Brisbane Entertainment Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Aug 5
Newcastle
Newcastle Civic Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Aug 7
Newcastle
Newcastle Entertainment Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets