When Carl was a small boy at school, he asked his teacher how ants feel. He never got an answer all those years ago, but he still wants to know.

Voted number one comedian two years running, come along and see Carl’s brand new show – “Skating Rink for Flies”.

A night where he ponders things we all think about but never mentions. Things like plastic bags, peanut butter and the possible emotions of an ant. There is no point to this show other than to make you laugh as much as possible. Funny stories from a bloke with a funny head. What more could you ask for?

(Bit of wee guarantee)

Your location is set to

See Skating Rink for Flies live:

Tuesday, Nov 19
Lismore
Lismore City Hall

More info +

Sold Out
Wednesday, Nov 20
Lismore
Lismore City Hall

More info +

Sold Out
Friday, Nov 22
Lismore
Lismore City Hall

More info +

Sold Out
Saturday, Nov 23
Lismore
Lismore City Hall

More info +

Sold Out
Sunday, Nov 24
Lismore
Lismore City Hall

More info +

Sold Out
Tuesday, Dec 17
Wagga Wagga
Wagga Wagga Civic Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Dec 18
Wagga Wagga
Wagga Wagga Civic Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Dec 20
Wagga Wagga
Wagga Wagga Civic Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Dec 21
Wagga Wagga
Wagga Wagga Civic Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Dec 22
Wagga Wagga
Wagga Wagga Civic Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Jan 28
Toowoomba
Empire Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Jan 29
Toowoomba
Empire Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Jan 31
Toowoomba
Empire Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Feb 1
Toowoomba
Empire Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Feb 11
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Feb 12
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Feb 14
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Feb 15
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Feb 16
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Mar 20
Canberra
The Royal Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Apr 21
Brisbane
Queensland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Apr 22
Brisbane
Queensland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Apr 24
Brisbane
Queensland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Apr 25
Brisbane
Queensland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Apr 26
Brisbane
Queensland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Apr 28
Brisbane
Queensland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Apr 29
Brisbane
Queensland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets