Award-winning stand up comedian TAHIR returns with amateur magic dispersed throughout world-class killer stunning amazing incredible stand up comedy! But S#!T magic happens!

“Ideas constantly erupted from his brain like a volcano lighting up the room with dynamism and fire!”

★★★★★ ADELAIDE RADIO Fringe reviews.

Your location is set to

See Stand Up Comedy Meets S#!T Magic live:

Friday, Feb 19
Adelaide
Gluttony – Ukiyo

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Feb 20
Adelaide
Gluttony – Ukiyo

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Feb 23
Adelaide
Gluttony – Ukiyo

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Feb 24
Adelaide
Gluttony – Ukiyo

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Feb 25
Adelaide
Gluttony – Ukiyo

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Feb 26
Adelaide
Gluttony – Ukiyo

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Feb 27
Adelaide
Gluttony – Ukiyo

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Mar 2
Adelaide
Gluttony – Ukiyo

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Mar 3
Adelaide
Gluttony – Ukiyo

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Mar 4
Adelaide
Gluttony – Ukiyo

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Mar 6
Adelaide
Gluttony – Ukiyo

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Mar 9
Adelaide
Gluttony – Ukiyo

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Mar 10
Adelaide
Gluttony – Ukiyo

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Mar 11
Adelaide
Gluttony – Ukiyo

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Mar 12
Adelaide
Gluttony – Ukiyo

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Mar 13
Adelaide
Gluttony – Ukiyo

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Mar 14
Adelaide
Gluttony – Ukiyo

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Mar 16
Adelaide
Gluttony – Ukiyo

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Mar 17
Adelaide
Gluttony – Ukiyo

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Mar 18
Adelaide
Gluttony – Ukiyo

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Mar 19
Adelaide
Gluttony – Ukiyo

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Mar 20
Adelaide
Gluttony – Ukiyo

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Mar 21
Adelaide
Gluttony – Ukiyo

More info +

Buy Tickets