Welcome to a new theatrical multiverse!

Unbelievable human performance meets special-effects wizardry as the world’s favourite Australian comedy duo perform simultaneously on stage and on the big screen. It feels so much like magic, you’ll want to burn them at the stake!

*It was this or start a cult.

WINNER – BEST COMEDY AWARD – 2021 ADELAIDE FRINGE FESTIVAL

“Wildly funny, wildly creative… silly behaviour of the highest calibre.” The New York Times

“Exquisitely crafted physical humour and sheer imaginative brilliance.” The Australian

“My faith in comedy was restored.” The Times, London

Your location is set to

See The Distraction live:

Wednesday, Feb 2
Darwin
Darwin Entertainment Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Feb 3
Darwin
Darwin Entertainment Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Feb 4
Darwin
Darwin Entertainment Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Feb 5
Darwin
Darwin Entertainment Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Feb 5
Darwin
Darwin Entertainment Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Feb 15
Sydney
Sydney Opera House

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Feb 16
Sydney
Sydney Opera House

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Feb 17
Sydney
Sydney Opera House

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Feb 18
Sydney
Sydney Opera House

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Feb 19
Sydney
Sydney Opera House

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Feb 19
Sydney
Sydney Opera House

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Feb 20
Sydney
Sydney Opera House

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Feb 22
Sydney
Sydney Opera House

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Feb 23
Sydney
Sydney Opera House

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Feb 24
Sydney
Sydney Opera House

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Feb 25
Sydney
Sydney Opera House

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Feb 26
Sydney
Sydney Opera House

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Feb 26
Sydney
Sydney Opera House

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Feb 27
Sydney
Sydney Opera House

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Sep 3
Wollongong
Illawarra Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets