For many years The Umbilical Brothers have delighted fans around the world, as they twist theatrical rules and everyday situations into comedy triumph. Time Out NY called them ‘Australia’s hottest export since Vegemite’.

Your location is set to

See The Umbilical Brothers live:

Monday, Feb 1
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Feb 2
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Feb 3
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Feb 4
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Feb 5
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Feb 6
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Feb 7
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Tuesday, Apr 27
Brisbane
Queensland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, Apr 28
Brisbane
Queensland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Thursday, Apr 29
Brisbane
Queensland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Friday, Apr 30
Brisbane
Queensland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 1
Brisbane
Queensland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, May 2
Brisbane
Queensland Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets