A brilliant evening of world-class comedy from the Irishman internationally celebrated as one of live stand-up’s true masters.

Jimeoin is an acclaimed, hugely loved and much respected comedian, with a wide appeal and a cheeky, no-gimmicks and superbly observed sense of humour that has his audiences in stitches. The press say that he’s at the very top of the game – and we definitely agree!

It’s a great fun night out so don’t miss your chance to see the award-winning star of TV shows including Live at the ApolloConanRoyal Variety Performance and Sunday Night at the Palladium – Live!

“A true comedy legend… still at the top of his game.” ★★★★½ Adelaide Advertiser

“Always, always funny” Herald Sun

Your location is set to

See Turn It Up live:

Saturday, Jul 31
Darwin
Darwin Entertainment Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Turn It Up

Saturday, Aug 7
Adelaide
Her Majesty’s Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Turn It Up

Friday, Aug 13
Rooty Hill
Sydney Coliseum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Turn It Up

Tuesday, Aug 31
Horsham
Horsham Town Hall Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Turn It Up

Wednesday, Sep 1
Warrnambool
Lighthouse Theatre Warrnambool

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Turn It Up

Thursday, Sep 2
Ballarat
Her Majesty’s Ballarat

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Turn It Up

Friday, Sep 3
Bendigo
Ulumbarra Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Turn It Up

Saturday, Sep 4
Narre Warren
Bunjil Place

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Turn It Up

Saturday, Sep 11
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Turn It Up

Friday, Sep 17
Frankston
Frankston Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Turn It Up

Saturday, Sep 18
Newcastle
Newcastle Civic Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Turn It Up

Friday, Sep 24
Southport
CBD Live

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Turn It Up

Friday, Oct 1
Campbelltown
The Cube

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Turn It Up