Your location is set to

Arj Barker's on tour:

Friday, Aug 9
Wendouree
Wendouree Centre for the Performing Arts

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Saturday, Aug 10
Echuca
Echuca Paramount

More info +

Call To Book

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Call to book: 0354823399

Friday, Aug 16
Kyneton
Kyneton Town Hall

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Saturday, Aug 17
Bendigo
The Capital

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Thursday, Aug 22
Mount Gambier
Sir Robert Helpmann Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Friday, Aug 23
Warrnambool
Lighthouse Theatre Warrnambool

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Saturday, Aug 24
Hamilton
Hamilton Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Friday, Aug 30
Melbourne
The Palms

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:30 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Saturday, Aug 31
Melbourne
The Palms

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:30 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Friday, Sep 6
Newcastle
Newcastle Civic Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Saturday, Sep 7
Taree
Manning Entertainment Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Thursday, Sep 12
Burnie
Burnie Arts & Function Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Friday, Sep 13
Launceston
Country Club Tasmania

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Saturday, Sep 14
Hobart
Wrest Point

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Wednesday, Sep 18
Gosford
Laycock Street Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Thursday, Sep 19
Gosford
Laycock Street Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Friday, Sep 20
Woy Woy
The Peninsula Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:30 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Saturday, Sep 21
Woy Woy
The Peninsula Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:30 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Friday, Sep 27
Tweed Heads
Twin Towns Services Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Friday, Oct 4
Castlemaine
Theatre Royal

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Friday, Oct 11
Cairns
Cairns Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Friday, Oct 18
Dandenong
Drum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Saturday, Oct 19
Pakenham
Cardinia Cultural Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Thursday, Oct 24
Moonee Ponds
The Clocktower Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Friday, Oct 25
Sydney
Enmore Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:15 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Saturday, Oct 26
Moorabbin
Kingston ARTS Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Friday, Nov 1
Ringwood
Karralyka Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Saturday, Nov 2
Frankston
Frankston Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Friday, Nov 8
Dee Why
Dee Why RSL Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Thursday, Nov 14
Canterbury
Canterbury League Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Friday, Nov 15
Sydney
The State Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Friday, Nov 22
Camden
Camden Civic Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Saturday, Nov 23
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:30 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Friday, Nov 29
Sutherland
Sutherland Entertainment Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Who doesn't love Arj Barker?

Arj Barker is Australia’s adopted son of comedy. He is a regular on Australian T.V. screens with appearances on every major T.V. show. From playing Dave on the hit show Flight of the Concords, to ‘The Project’, ‘Just For Laughs’ and everything in between. Arj has a worldwide following, as a stand­up he won the coveted Perrier Best Newcomer Award at the Edinburgh Fringe Festival, and has performed regular sell out seasons at the Adelaide Fringe Festival and Melbourne International Comedy Festival. He now tours Australia and New Zealand on a regular basis attracting sold out audiences at the largest theatres in the country. He has also performed in Holland, Sweden, Norway, USA, Canada, England, Scotland, Ireland, South Africa, Singapore, Malaysia and New Zealand.

  • Buy Tickets
  • Watch Videos
  • Download bio as a PDF
  • Watch Arj Barker right now.