Your location is set to

Arj Barker's on tour:

Friday, Oct 18
Dandenong
Drum Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: We Need To Talk

Saturday, Oct 19
Pakenham
Cardinia Cultural Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: We Need To Talk

Thursday, Oct 24
Moonee Ponds
The Clocktower Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: We Need To Talk

Friday, Oct 25
Sydney
Enmore Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:15 pm

Tour: We Need To Talk

Saturday, Oct 26
Moorabbin
Kingston ARTS Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: We Need To Talk

Friday, Nov 1
Ringwood
Karralyka Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: We Need To Talk

Saturday, Nov 2
Frankston
Frankston Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: We Need To Talk

Friday, Nov 8
Dee Why
Dee Why RSL Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: We Need To Talk

Saturday, Nov 9
Castle Hill
Castle Hill RSL Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:30 pm

Tour: We Need To Talk

Thursday, Nov 14
Canterbury
Canterbury League Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: We Need To Talk

Friday, Nov 15
Sydney
The State Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: We Need To Talk

Friday, Nov 22
Camden
Camden Civic Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: We Need To Talk

Saturday, Nov 23
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:30 pm

Tour: We Need To Talk

Sunday, Nov 24
Queanbeyan
The Q – Queanbeyan Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: We Need To Talk

Friday, Nov 29
Sutherland
Sutherland Entertainment Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: We Need To Talk

Saturday, Nov 30
Fairfield
Fairfield RSL Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: We Need To Talk

Tuesday, Dec 3
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: We Need To Talk

Wednesday, Dec 4
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: We Need To Talk

Thursday, Dec 5
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: We Need To Talk

Friday, Dec 6
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: We Need To Talk

Saturday, Dec 7
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: We Need To Talk

Sunday, Dec 8
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 5:00 pm

Tour: We Need To Talk

Tuesday, Dec 10
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: We Need To Talk

Wednesday, Dec 11
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: We Need To Talk

Thursday, Dec 12
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: We Need To Talk

Friday, Dec 13
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: We Need To Talk

Saturday, Dec 14
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: We Need To Talk

Sunday, Dec 15
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 5:00 pm

Tour: We Need To Talk

Saturday, Feb 8
Toowoomba
Empire Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: We Need To Talk

Who doesn't love Arj Barker?

Arj Barker is Australia’s adopted son of comedy. He is a regular on Australian T.V. screens with appearances on every major T.V. show. From playing Dave on the hit show Flight of the Concords, to ‘The Project’, ‘Just For Laughs’ and everything in between. Arj has a worldwide following, as a stand­up he won the coveted Perrier Best Newcomer Award at the Edinburgh Fringe Festival, and has performed regular sell out seasons at the Adelaide Fringe Festival and Melbourne International Comedy Festival. He now tours Australia and New Zealand on a regular basis attracting sold out audiences at the largest theatres in the country. He has also performed in Holland, Sweden, Norway, USA, Canada, England, Scotland, Ireland, South Africa, Singapore, Malaysia and New Zealand.

  • Buy Tickets
  • Watch Videos
  • Download bio as a PDF
  • Watch Arj Barker right now.