Arj Barker is on tour:

Your location is set to
Date
City
Venue
Friday, Aug 2
Hervey Bay
Saturday, Aug 3
Caloundra
Friday, Aug 9
Adelaide
Saturday, Aug 24
Wollongong
Saturday, Sep 7
Gold Coast
Saturday, Sep 14
Margaret River
Wednesday, Sep 18
Port Hedland
Friday, Nov 1
Sutherland
The Pavilion Performing Arts Centre
Friday, Nov 22
Brisbane
Saturday, Nov 23
Brisbane

Arj is not on tour right now.

Sign up for reminders about this show

Sign up for notifications about this show and we'll let you know when the tickets are on sale

Who doesn't love Arj Barker?

Arj Barker is Australia’s adopted son of comedy. He is a regular on Australian T.V. screens with appearances on every major T.V. show. From playing Dave on the hit show Flight of the Concords, to ‘The Project’, ‘Just For Laughs’ and everything in between. Arj has a worldwide following, as a stand­up he won the coveted Perrier Best Newcomer Award at the Edinburgh Fringe Festival, and has performed regular sell out seasons at the Adelaide Fringe Festival and Melbourne International Comedy Festival. He now tours Australia and New Zealand on a regular basis attracting sold out audiences at the largest theatres in the country. He has also performed in Holland, Sweden, Norway, USA, Canada, England, Scotland, Ireland, South Africa, Singapore, Malaysia and New Zealand.

  • Buy Tickets
  • Watch Videos
  • Download bio as a PDF
  • Watch Arj Barker right now.

    ON DEMAND.