Your location is set to

Arj Barker's on tour:

Thursday, Nov 14
Canterbury
Canterbury League Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Friday, Nov 15
Sydney
The State Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Saturday, Nov 16
Windsor
Windsor RSL

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Friday, Nov 22
Camden
Camden Civic Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Saturday, Nov 23
Canberra
Canberra Theatre Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:30 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Sunday, Nov 24
Queanbeyan
The Q – Queanbeyan Performing Arts Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Friday, Nov 29
Sutherland
Sutherland Entertainment Centre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Saturday, Nov 30
Fairfield
Fairfield RSL Club

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Tuesday, Dec 3
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Wednesday, Dec 4
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Thursday, Dec 5
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Friday, Dec 6
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Saturday, Dec 7
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Sunday, Dec 8
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 5:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Tuesday, Dec 10
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Wednesday, Dec 11
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Thursday, Dec 12
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Friday, Dec 13
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Saturday, Dec 14
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Sunday, Dec 15
Brisbane
Brisbane Powerhouse

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 5:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Tuesday, Jan 21
Perth
Cabaret Bar @ Rosie O’Grady’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:15 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Wednesday, Jan 22
Perth
Cabaret Bar @ Rosie O’Grady’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:15 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Thursday, Jan 23
Perth
Cabaret Bar @ Rosie O’Grady’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:15 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Friday, Jan 24
Perth
Cabaret Bar @ Rosie O’Grady’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:15 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Saturday, Jan 25
Perth
Cabaret Bar @ Rosie O’Grady’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:15 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Sunday, Jan 26
Perth
Cabaret Bar @ Rosie O’Grady’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 6:15 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Tuesday, Jan 28
Perth
Cabaret Bar @ Rosie O’Grady’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:15 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Wednesday, Jan 29
Perth
Cabaret Bar @ Rosie O’Grady’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:15 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Thursday, Jan 30
Perth
Cabaret Bar @ Rosie O’Grady’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:15 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Friday, Jan 31
Perth
Cabaret Bar @ Rosie O’Grady’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:15 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Saturday, Feb 1
Perth
Cabaret Bar @ Rosie O’Grady’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 7:15 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Sunday, Feb 2
Perth
Cabaret Bar @ Rosie O’Grady’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 6:15 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Friday, Feb 7
Hervey Bay
Hervey Bay RSL

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Saturday, Feb 8
Toowoomba
Empire Theatre

More info +

Buy Tickets

Show Time: 8:00 pm

Tour: Arj Barker

Who doesn't love Arj Barker?

Arj Barker is Australia’s adopted son of comedy. He is a regular on Australian T.V. screens with appearances on every major T.V. show. From playing Dave on the hit show Flight of the Concords, to ‘The Project’, ‘Just For Laughs’ and everything in between. Arj has a worldwide following, as a stand­up he won the coveted Perrier Best Newcomer Award at the Edinburgh Fringe Festival, and has performed regular sell out seasons at the Adelaide Fringe Festival and Melbourne International Comedy Festival. He now tours Australia and New Zealand on a regular basis attracting sold out audiences at the largest theatres in the country. He has also performed in Holland, Sweden, Norway, USA, Canada, England, Scotland, Ireland, South Africa, Singapore, Malaysia and New Zealand.

  • Buy Tickets
  • Watch Videos
  • Download bio as a PDF
  • Watch Arj Barker right now.