An hour of non-stop laughter from two of Australia’s finest musical comedians. Hilarious songs, sharp stand-up and classic banter, come along for the ride.

“Nothing can prepare you for The Stevenson Experience, an absolute highlight of this years fringe that had the audience in stitches”★★★★½ Adelaide Advertiser

“An absolute stand-out, one of the best moments of the Festival” ★★★★★ Fountain (UK)

“Hilarious! You will not regret it★★★★½ Herald Sun

“Scathingly witty and hilariously riotous, their songs are side-bustingly funny”★★★★★ Melbourne Arts

Your location is set to

See Twins live:

Thursday, Feb 4
Perth
Cabaret Bar at Comedy Hub @ Johnny Fox’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Twins

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Friday, Feb 5
Perth
Cabaret Bar at Comedy Hub @ Johnny Fox’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Twins

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Saturday, Feb 6
Perth
Cabaret Bar at Comedy Hub @ Johnny Fox’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Twins

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Sunday, Feb 7
Perth
Cabaret Bar at Comedy Hub @ Johnny Fox’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Twins

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Tuesday, Feb 9
Perth
Cabaret Bar at Comedy Hub @ Johnny Fox’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Twins

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Wednesday, Feb 10
Perth
Cabaret Bar at Comedy Hub @ Johnny Fox’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Twins

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Thursday, Feb 11
Perth
Cabaret Bar at Comedy Hub @ Johnny Fox’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Twins

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Friday, Feb 12
Perth
Cabaret Bar at Comedy Hub @ Johnny Fox’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Twins

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Saturday, Feb 13
Perth
Cabaret Bar at Comedy Hub @ Johnny Fox’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Twins

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Sunday, Feb 14
Perth
Cabaret Bar at Comedy Hub @ Johnny Fox’s

More info +

Buy Tickets

Tour: Twins

Festival: Perth Fringe World

Friday, Feb 19
Adelaide
Gluttony – Ukiyo

More info +

Buy Tickets
Saturday, Feb 20
Adelaide
Gluttony – Ukiyo

More info +

Buy Tickets
Sunday, Feb 21
Adelaide
Gluttony – Ukiyo

More info +

Buy Tickets